You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W1 | My Memorable Trip In Childhood | First train journey of my life to Dhaka].

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

The city basically in which your trip Gone when you were child was Dhaka and this is interesting to know that you were with your elder brother and total people were so I think you guys made a lot of memories with each other and I think there is something special in Dhaka because I have visiting many posts and they are talking about their visit in Dhaka city I wish you good luck

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Dhaka is the capital of Bangladesh where many people are employed and people go to visit this city. I also saw museums and other establishments within the city.

My pleasure to comment and engage with your post.
Now I understand that there are things related to history like museum in Dhaka that's why Bangladesh people always tend to visit Dhaka city due to that speciality.
Thanks for responding back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65