SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip?✈️

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are all well. I am enjoying my life. First of all, I'm thankful to The Steemit team for giving us another week of engagement and thanks to the community for putting up a great contest that gave us the opportunity to express our thoughts.

Screenshot_2024_0312_232429.png

Designed by me, edited on Canva

Tourism changes a person's life. Once you go to the mountains, you are not the same when you return, you are changed. One of the solutions to getting out of depression is the hobby of tourism. Don't sit in one place ever and wait for life. Get out, breathe the fresh air, touch the sky, lose yourself in the things you love and then see what a blessing life is.

Tell us about your next holiday plan, so it helps travelers to decide where to go to their next destination as an idea. Even if you have no immediate plan, you can still share your favorite destination.

I love mountains, beautiful valleys and picturesque landscapes. My heart wants to get lost somewhere in the mountains. Spend my life seeing beautiful valleys, picturesque landscapes, snowfall and mountains. I am passionate about tourism and entertainment. I want to get lost in them.

maldives-666118_1280.jpg

Link

Recently I don't have any plans to travel anywhere because now I am preparing for my exam and I want to pass the exam first and get a job, but other than that, my favorite destination is the Maldives. The Maldives is the most popular tourist destination in South Asia. This small island country is rich in natural beauty.

White beaches attract tourists there. The Maldives is one of the few places on earth where one can see beautiful whales or sharks. The beaches here are mostly white sand and this amazing sand is very fine and white in color. Such beaches are very rare and account for only 5% of all beaches in the world. This is the reason why the beaches of Maldives are considered heaven on earth.

Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.

Every person's mood in tourism is different, some people get attached to a particular place and want to spend their whole life in that place and some just get tired of this place after some time and look for a new place. But talking about how many days I can tour this place, according to me a five to seven-day tour of Maldives is enough because it is a small country and you can explore it in five to seven days.

maldives-261506_1280.jpg

Link

If we talk about the means of transport in Maldives, since Maldives is a country consisting of small islands, speedboats, seaplanes and ferries are used more for traveling there. Speed boats and sea planes are also booked at the airport.

ship-2083710_1280.jpg

Link

As soon as you land at the Male airport, you book your boat from there and the boat takes you to your booked resort. When it comes to accommodation, there are many hotels in Male City, but if you are visiting the islands, it is better to stay on an island because the beauty there is breathtaking. My favorite place to stay is the resort called one & only Reethi Rah.

Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travelers on how much it would cost to live there in different capacities.

Maldives is a country located on the sea, so most of the activities are related to water. In Maldives you will get two types of options; a public island and a private island. Public islands are those where they are open to all people and there is a lot of population where things are cheap and private islands are those that are bought by the resort.

maldives-1973322_1280.jpg

Link

And there are various options for resort stay, such as beach villas and water villas. There you can perform various activities in the water on the islands, such as Scuba Diving jet skiing, snorkeling, banana boat, kayaking boat, sea surfing, underwater diving, paragliding etc.

Tour daysin DollarsIn PKRSTEEM
5 to 7 days2000$5 Lacks6000

It's very expensive trip. I can't afford it. But I wish one day, I'll visit it. When I checked from Google, litterly my eyes are wandering. Because price is too much.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytiefdE714ERXea35urAtuiTQgNKx9DngdVn5XBQ3GmNuda3XvkPtDxri6k1VdNf4Yz4KHdjxaXWi36TmpdfHC3W6gpAz.jpeg

It's time to invite my friends @steemdoctor1 @impersonal, @sahmie , @suboohi and @wilmer1988 to participate in the contest. Thank you very much for reading my post.

✈️🧳🌍 Best Regards ✈️🧳🌍
✈️🧳🌍@aaliarubab ✈️🧳🌍
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Maldives is a heavenly place. Hope you clear the exam and get a job soon. Then fulfill your dream of traveling to Maldives. Although Maldives is a small island country, many tourists flock here every year due to its immense beauty. Like you I also want to visit Maldives and I have wanted to visit here for many years. You are right here 5 to 7 days are enough to explore different places (islands). There are many small islands and several islands can be visited in one day. Maldives is expensive but there is government transport where special discounts are given, if you use government transport the island speedboat fares will be almost halved.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Greetings friends,

Travel gives us mental satisfaction, after travel interest in work increases. In my opinion, three conditions for traveling are money, time and willingness to travel. You want to travel to Maldives aha! What a beautiful country with clear water and cottages on the sea. I pray you get a job soon and go on a trip bro. Good luck to you.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 4 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Te cuento que no soy amante de las playas pero, la belleza que hay en Las Maldivas pueden hacer que quiera ir hasta allá jajajaja. Tengo un amigo que fue hace un par de años y, las fotografías y videos que me mostró fueron encantadoras.

Despues de que apruebes tu examen y cristalices el empleo, puedes visitarlo así que, Dios mediante, muy pronto emprenderás este viaje.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such a comprehensive writing on your traveling experience and future plan. After travelling mountain extensively now you are very much eager to visit beach. That's stunningly from white snow to white sand. I wish you fulfill your dream of visiting Bali one day. I also believe that you will do farewell in your exam and get the most deserving job in future.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62