Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 |Spreading joy 😊

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago
Hi , Greetings to All Dear Ones!!

GridArt_20240611_203319466.jpg

When my heart is sad, I start feeling close to Allah. I explore and enjoying with the blessings of God. I find a chance to do good so that someone else can be happy because of me and may I have peace and blessings in my life too.

This is the one brother of the one sister. Seeing his happy makes everyone happy and his adorable smile and shining eyes gives spreads love in nature and everything is visible because children are innocent and their little joys and innocence beauty become the life more joy and happiness.


What has made you happy today?

Today I went to my roof to fill the empty bowls with water, so that the flying thirsty birds should come down to drink water and give us prayers so that our sustenance can be blessed and spread happiness so that we can take care of our dependents.

IMG_20240531_191020_458.jpg

IMG_20240602_184953_690.jpg

As soon as I filled the bowls with water, I saw a pigeon on my roof and he was someone's pet pigeon and first watered it then I gave the voice of all the children in my house so that they can see this pigeon and be happy to play with it.When my heart is sad, this is what I try to do. May Allah give me a chance of goodness so that I can do something good and bless my stopped work and my provision so that I can take care of everyone and peace and happiness can be available in my life by seeing other's happy because of my little kindness.

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

IMG_20240602_185205_772.jpg

When we cause easiness and happiness in others life, our own life looks beautiful and cheerful. I was happy that I watered a thirsty pigeon and children had a memorable short time to spend with pigeon by playing with him. It was the moment of joy and kindness action in the children's life that they looked at the pigeon closely and hold him in thier hands and fed him water with me and play a little with him.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

IMG_20240602_185015_384.jpg

The sad moments in my life are I often keep it in my heart and don't share it with anyone because bad times pass Good time also comes I miss my loved ones in good times and add them to my happiness. When I saw the pigeon on my roof, I was very happy because I knew that if I would show them to the children, the children would be very happy and I would be very happy to see the happiness of the children, that is why I caught the pigeon in my hands and quickly called all the children and showed them the pigeons that made the children very happy and felt happy to hold the pigeon in their hands. It was an emotional bean and a happy moment that innocent children were feeling very happy for the bird in their hands with a receive and the pigeon was also feeling comfortable with the children's company.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

IMG_20240602_185056_193.jpg

Man is never perfect in his life.He or she is very good and some features are also negative I don't even consider myself complete but I am happy that I sometimes cause happiness for someone and create easiness in other's life it is a special grace of Allah and because of this grace of Allah Almighty we share happiness for others and also cause peace in our life. I'm glad I had a pleasure in the face of the children because of a small act and found a thirsty pigeon ,He had good company and pigeon also drank water and he flew home happily.


In the end , I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @sahmie @eliany @irawandedy @patjewell @waterjoe in very joyful engagement challenge. Thanks for the Valuable feedback. Good luck too you.


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello @uzma4882 hope you are having a good day wonderful how you find peace and happiness by doing good deeds, like providing water for thirsty birds. The pigeon bringing joy to the children is heartwarming. It's true that spreading happiness to others makes our own lives brighter. Keep spreading that beautiful energy,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Am wishing you the same as you wish yourself sir, may you have peace and happiness throughout your life as you try making everyone around you feel happy because of you no matter your state either sad or happy, you even extend your blessings and happiness to the pigeon which came to drink from your water in the bowl, I can say you are a great and caring man sir.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @soulfuldreamer

Hi, @soulfuldreamer Dear for supporting 💐 it's appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62