SEC15 WEEK 4 || The sweetest month of the year

Dear friends,

I am Jyoti from India and I'm here going to participate in this SEC 15 Week 4 contest :https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s15-w4-or-el-mes-mas-dulce-del-ano-the-sweetest-month-of-the-year

Starting of this year fabulous for me and my family, hope the same for all of you, and I also hope for the best in enire of this year, lets see what happened in these 2 months.

image.png

source

The sweetest month of the year

Was the month of January as you expected?

February has only just begun, but it is off to a great start for me. Last month was very good for me because the first day of January is New Year's Day. There were four important days in my life in January: my daughter's birthday, the first day of January, which is celebrated here as the first day of the year's Happy New Year Day, the Pongal festival on 14th January and the 26th of January, which is Republic Day in our country, which we celebrated at my daughter and son's school.

Kids Section (13).png

Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

Yes, 14 February is Valentine's Day This day is also the most important day in my life because before the marriage my husband spoke to me on phone for the first time. he was in Gujarat and i was in my native place Coonoor we were almosT 2500 km far. We talked for about an hour that first day I fell in love with him his speech was charming and made me love and respect him so February 14 is my favorite and unforgettable day.

Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

As I mentioned above there were four important days in January. First is Happy New Year, second is Happy Republic Day and third is my daughter's Happy Birthday. We celebrated all four very well. It was very good and happy. Also Valentine's Day is coming up on February 14 as an important day in the month of February, and also a very important day for my life.

Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

This month I thought of celebrating Valentine's Day in a very special way. But my daughter's public exam is going on. She is going to finish school this year. So, her exam starting this month is very important, so I think that celebrations may disturb her studies, so I think she can do small celebrations instead of big celebrations and see to it later.

image.png

In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

This month is the best month to express love. It is good for everyone to have a day for that. We can celebrate this Valentines day to choose a loved one and express our love to him. If you are a lover, if you have faith in someone, you can express your love by going on a date with him. Similarly, if you are a married couple, you can make arrangements to celebrate on that special day. Go to a nice restaurant that day. Or you can go to the park or the beach. Otherwise, enjoy a great gift at home. If with children, we can go to certain places along with them and enjoy the celebration.

image.png
My previous valentionsday celebration-SOURCE
source

Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

Kids Section (14).png
source

I want to invite
@olaiyidennis

@woka-happiness

@paholags

to participate in this useful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend

You shared how much you loved the month of January stressing that your daughter had her birthday on that day and also that you had to celebrate your country republic too on that month. You also shared that February is a month of love as you fell in love with your husband, his charming voice and everything about him. You are indeed having a time of your life. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for the invite for i enjoy reading your post.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

4 days of january you enjoy beautiful moments, and all the 4 important ones are good, 14th february is romantic with you and your husband, very good, may your love stay strong,

Stay well and stay healthy, I wish you all the best in this competition.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Muchas gracias por la dedicatoria en la imagen. 🙏

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Con el favor de Dios, tus metas se van a hacer realidad... Ten la certeza de ello y, no dejes de trabajar duro para que estos se ejecuten en el tiempo adecuado.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57