SEC S18 W 6|| Free emotions

Hi friends,

I am Jyoti from India. Hope you are lall fine and safe , here I am going to participating in the SEC-S16 -WEEK-6 contest: https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s18-w6-or-emociones-libres-free-emotions organized by Comunidad Latina Community.

Steemit Free emotions.jpg

SOURCE

Free emotions

If an emotion had control in the central headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

Emotions are the sign of life I think emotions are very necessary and important especially love, affection, anger, mercy, sadness etc. in which anger is what causes evil to us. I had severe anger issues. When I get angry, I yell at my husband, fight with my teammates, and start throwing whatever I can get my hands on.

Anger is a form of hatred. It's a strong emotion, and when it comes to strong emotions, we walk away with them. We identify with them. I have experienced that anger does not automatically subside. Now I realize that when anger comes, what man should do is to keep silence. Meditation, yoga solitude and silence always help to calm one's mind,

Do you think that as you grow up you feel less joy?

Yes, we never had any tension when we were children. Never cared about anyone. We never overthink anything. So, we are happy without worry. But as we grow, our responsibilities are increasing. Thinking about them makes us less happy and more anxious. Similarly, when we have children after marriage, we become concerned about them, and the responsibility of protecting them also comes to us. So we are forced to meet their future needs. Because the burden is on us, we become more anxious and less happy.

image.png
source

Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

At the moment I am very quiet because I am doing my favorite job now. That means I am posting my post on steemit. This is my favorite activity, working on steemit gives me peace of mind. I can express my opinions here. I have many friends on steemit so I can ask them for feedback on my post. So I can be peaceful here,

Have you ever repressed your emotions?

Yes, in many situations we are forced to suppress our emotions. Sometimes when fear takes hold of us, when our loved ones are also afraid, we can only comfort them if we look fearless in their presence. At the same time, if you are afraid, everyone will have to suffer.

The same goes for crying, sometimes we are forced to suppress it. When my daughter was going abroad when we were waiting at the airport to send off, I was sad to think that she was going to leave us for two years. Whenever I thought I could express it in tears, only my family knew about my husband's condition and I suppressed my tears. However, my husband cried. I also cried in that situation. Tried though, I stifled my sobs and consoled him.

What emotion from "Inside out" or "Intensely" in latin do you think characterizes 3 members of the Cotina Team?

image.png

I can't tell her emotion by her name @vivigibelis but seeing her photo I can understand her emotions by her smile she seems to be a fun character and a pleasant happy person. She doesn't get angry easily My guess is I am very happy to meet him at Steemit.

image.png

@karianaporras

Even with his name I can't tell his feelings because I know him personally and I know his character and I know that he has a passion to be with me because when we worked as curators he helped me to correct my mistakes and saved the value of our team and I can't forget that help. Through it all I have realized that he is a great

image.png

@yonaikerurso
What I know about him from reading his posts so far is that he is an affectionate friend who treats his friend very affectionately and lovingly and considers friendship as a very sacred thing. So I think he has a lot of affection.

I would like to invite @mdkamran99, @enamul17 , @jimiaera02, to take part in this contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow,it,s a beautiful engagement challenge. Thank you mam for inviting me. Obviously i will try to participate in this beautiful competition. 🫶

Thank you for the response, hope you submit a good entry, all the best

 24 days ago (edited)

Hola amiga, que bueno has podido controlar tus emociones sobre todo la ira, es tan fuerte tener que reprimir los sentimientos, duele mucho y afecta nuestro pensamiento, espero siempre puedas estar en paz.

Saludos y mucho éxito 😊

Loading...

Anger is part of our daily life. We get angry in things that are not well done👍therefore, getting angry is okay. But it shouldn't get ride of us. I thank God you finally know the solution when getting angry.

 24 days ago 

Hola, la ira es una emoción muy fuerte y estoy de acuerdo con que hay que combatirla con un poco de relajación, yoga y meditación y lo mejor es guardar silencio para evitar incrementar el clima antagónico que nos lleve a mayor ira.

Los niños no suelen tener tanta tensión y por eso es muy normal ver en ellos mucha alegría y en los mayores menos.

Te deseo suerte amiga.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69