SEC S4-W3 | A smile to change the world 😊| by @edidiongeffiong

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20220917_142919830.jpg
created with inshot
image(4).png

15% to @cotina


GREETINGS TO EVERYONE

How are you all doing in this wonderful community, i trust you all are fine and enjoying your weekend.

I'm so happy to be a part of these amazing contest, and today i will be discussing on the theme A Smile To Change The World.
Hope you like it.
image(4).png

WHAT MAKES YOU SMILE

Smile is a facial expression in which one expresses how he or she is on the inside using the edge of the lips with their their teeth open sometimes close.


THINGS THAT MAKES ME HAPPY

IMG_2785-01-01.jpeg
HANGING OUT WITH MY FRIENDS

  1. WATCHING COMEDY MOVIES OR SKITS - Honestly, these always makes me smile a lot when watching it
    I do it anytime am bored or sad or when i have noting doing.

  2. HANGING OUT WITH FRIENDS - Hanging out with my friends always makes me smile and lough a lot, and is always fun to be with people with the same mind with yours

  3. BANK ALERT - Seriously, these always put a huge smile on my face anytime i received an alert it always gives me joy.

image(4).png

IMPORTANT OF HAPPINESS

There are a lot of important of happiness and below are the fee;

  1. It prevent heart problems

  2. It reduce stress

  3. Happiness boost your immune system

  4. It extend our life

  5. Happiness makes you healthy

image(4).png

HAPPIEST MOMENT OF YOUR CHILDHOOD

My happiest moment of my childhood was when i was eleven years old.

When i was a kid i was really obsessed and love bicycle, so i had a friend who had a sport bicycle and use it to teach me how to ride it.

And when i finally knew how to ride a bicycle i ask my dad to buy me one, and he said he will.

So on November eight which was my birthday, my mom woke me up and told me that my dad have a surprise for me, and when i went out i saw a brand new sport bicycle park outside.

I was very very happy, i hug my dad and took my bike out on a ride.

That's was my happiest moment of my childhood.
image(4).png

HAPPIEST MOMENT CURRENTLY (NOT MORE THAN TWO YEARS AGO)

FAEAD3E3-805A-4A21-8732-98357A547F5EL0001-01-01.jpeg
MY HAPPY FACE😊
My current happiest moment was last month, i was just on my own and a call entered my phone, when i receive it the person said "i have a job for you".

He want me to draw and design the fence of his bar when there finished constructing it.

So that's my current happiest moment
image(4).png

IF HAPPINESS WERE A COLOR, WITH WHICH WOULD YOU RELATE IT?

If happiness were a color i would relate it to be white

Why i would choose white is because it symbolizes;

  • Purity

  • Peace

  • Because it is a calm color

image(4).png

WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE SECRET OF HAPPINESS

Below are the secret of being happy;

  1. Not being jealous of another

  2. Making everyone around you happy

  3. Letting go of some of your needs

  4. Putting more effort in doing what makes you happy

  5. Being contented with what you have

image(4).png

CONCLUSION

Being happy is very good, because happiness is the key to long life.
Thank you so much for reading my post on A Smile To Change The World..... God bless
@ememudoh1, @ogwo and @utyalban you're invited to take part in these Contest

image(4).png
Cc: @ecosynthesizer

InShot_20211019_214912492-01.jpegI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.
DEVICE :**iphone 8 pro and infinix Hot 9

InShot_20220909_073410448.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Hola amigo, gracias por participar de esta tercera semana de challenge me gustó mucho tu participación, tambien me hacen feliz las transferencias bancarias, y gracias por abrir tu corazón y contarnos sobre tu niñez, saludos.


Libre de plagio1/1
Bid vote1/1
club50/501/1
steemexclusive1/1
Markdown1/1
Reglas1/1
Calidad4/4
Final10/10

Verificado en: 17-09-2022

Vota por @cotina como witness!

Thank you so much for your support, i really appreciate

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

Thank you so much @simonnwigwe, i really appreciate

Hi, @edidiongeffiong,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I will do just that, thank you so much for your support i really appreciate 🙏

Watching comedy is one of the things that can make us momentarily forget about problems, I myself am an anime lover, every week I always wait for the latest episodes just to laugh happily

Good luck my friend

Thank you so much bro

With pleasure my friend

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @edidiongeffiong, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Thank you so much for your support i really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56