SEC-S18W4: Contagiando Alegrías | Spreading Joy

¡Saludos!

¡Saludos! Espero que a todos les vaya bien y disfruten de su vida con familiares y amigos por la Gracia de Allah Todopoderoso. Hoy estoy aquí para participar en el concurso SEC-S18 W4 realizado en la Comunidad Latina. El tema del concurso es "Superar el miedo". ¡Así que comencemos!

Asalam Alikum! I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their life with family and friends by the Grace of Allah Almighty. Today I am here to participate in SEC-S18 W4 contest held in Comunidad Latina. The topic of the contest is "Overcoming Fear". So lets start!

SEC-S18W4 Contagiando Alegrías Spreading Joy.png

Designed on Canva

¿Qué te ha alegrado el día de hoy?

Aquí la hora son las 12:24 p. m., lo que significa que es hora de la tarde. Hasta ahora, lo que me hace feliz es que cuando me desperté y revisé el estado de mi juego, vi que había alcanzado 44,6 millones de poder en el juego Whiteout Survival. Se siente realmente genial ver mi progreso en el juego, especialmente después de todos los esfuerzos que puse. Estoy feliz porque muchos miembros del juego me derrotaron solo porque tenían mucho poder. Ahora puedo pelear con ellos fácilmente.

Here time is 12:24PM mean it is afternoon time. Till now what thing makes me happy is when I woke up and checked my game status, I saw I have reached 44.6million power in game Whiteout Survival. It feels really great to see my progress in game especially after all the efforts I put in. Why I am happy because I was beaten by many members in the game just because they had a lot of power. Now I can fight with them easily.

Whiteout Survival.jpeg

Screenshot on my OppoF3

También estoy entusiasmado porque solo necesito 0,4 millones de energía para alcanzar mi cuarto objetivo. Esto me ha motivado mucho hoy y necesito ser constante si quiero tener éxito en cualquier cosa que haga en la vida. Ahora tengo que completar un pedido que está tomando mucho tiempo pero debido a la motivación que tengo, sé que lo completaré dentro de estos 3 días. A continuación veamos qué momento feliz me llegará hoy. 😊

I am also excited that I only need 0.4million power to reach my fourth target. This thing has motivated me alot today that I need to be consistent if I want to succeed in anything I am doing in life. Now I have to complete an order that is taking a lot of time but due to motivation I got, I know I will complete it within these 3 days. Next lets see what happy moment will come to me today. 😊

¿Piensas que en la vida hay más dolor o más alegrías?

Creo que hay una mezcla de dolor y alegría en la vida. Todo el mundo pasa por momentos difíciles y enfrenta desafíos que traen dolor, como perder a seres queridos, fracasar en algo importante o lidiar con luchas personales como las que estoy atravesando actualmente. Estos momentos pueden ser muy difíciles y hacer que la vida parezca dura.

I believe there is a mix of both pain and joy in life. Everyone goes through tough times and faces challenges that bring pain such as losing loved ones, failing at something important or dealing with personal struggles like currently what I am going through. These moments can be very difficult and make life seem hard.

Joy or Pain.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Sin embargo, hay muchos momentos de alegría que embellecen la vida. Pasar tiempo con la familia, los amigos o la pareja puede hacernos felices. Alcanzar metas y experimentar pequeños placeres como un hermoso amanecer o atardecer, o disfrutar de una buena comida favorita trae felicidad y alegría. Por eso creo que la vida es un equilibrio entre dolor y alegría y ambos son igualmente importantes en el viaje de nuestra vida.

However, there are many moments of joy that make life beautiful. Spending time with family, friends, or lover can make us happy. Achieving goals and experiencing small pleasures like a beautiful sunrise or sunset, or having a good favorite meal brings happiness and joy. So I think life is a balance of both pain and joy and both are equally important in our life's journey.

¿Normalmente hablas más de tus problemas o tus alegrías? Puedes compartir con nosotros un momento donde sentiste esa emoción.

En realidad depende de la situación en la que me encuentre. A veces, cuando las cosas se ponen difíciles para mí, me encuentro compartiendo mis problemas para obtener apoyo y consejo de mi madre, mi hermano y mis amigos. Otras veces, cuando sucede algo bueno, me encanta compartir mi alegría y celebrar con familiares y amigos.

Actually it depends on the situation where I am. Sometimes when things are tough for me, I find myself sharing my problems to get support and advice from my mother, brother and friends. Other times, when something good happens, I love to share my joy and celebrate with family and friends.

Happy Me.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Como conté sobre mi momento feliz en la primera respuesta, cuando juego hoy por la mañana, descubrí que mi poder en el juego Whiteout Survival había alcanzado los 44,6 millones, lo que está a 0,4 m de mi cuarto objetivo. Fue un gran logro para mí y me emocionó y motivó. Todavía no lo había compartido con nadie porque tal vez los logros del juego no sean del agrado de muchos, pero aun así me hacen feliz. Para mis propias tareas en las que me quedo atascado, simplemente hablo con mi madre o mis amigos para relajarme.

As I told about my happy moment in the first answer that when I play the game today in the morning, I found my power in Whiteout Survival game has reached 44.6million which is 0.4m away from my fourth goal. It was the great achievement for me and made me excited and motivated. I had not yet shared it with anyone because maybe game achievement may not be liked by many but still it make me happy. For my own tasks where I get stuck, I just talk with my mother or friends to relax myself.

¿Te consideras una persona alegre y que contagie a otras de esa bonita energía?

Sí Me considero una persona feliz que contagia esa hermosa energía a los demás. Disfruto encontrar alegría en las pequeñas cosas de la vida y compartir mi felicidad con las personas que me rodean, especialmente con mi madre y mis amigos. Ya sea a través de una sonrisa, una broma, palabras de agradecimiento o celebrando logros juntos, me gusta crear una atmósfera positiva.

Yes I consider myself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others. I enjoy finding joy in the little things in life and sharing my happiness with people around me specially my mother and friends. Whether its through smile, joke, appreciation words, or celebrating achievements together, I like to create a positive atmosphere.

Happy.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Personalmente creo que la felicidad es contagiosa y cuando estoy de buen humor, hago feliz a la gente que me rodea. Como cuando estoy de buen humor o relajada del trabajo, trato de hacer sonreír a mi madre para que se sienta un poco relajada ya que siempre está ocupada haciendo las tareas del hogar. Entonces, al centrarme en la positividad, espero inspirar a otros a encontrar y compartir sus propios momentos de alegría y felicidad. 😊

My personally believe is that happiness is contagious and when I am in good mood, I make people around me happy. Like when I am in good mood or relaxed from work, I try to bring smile on my mother's face so that she feels a little relaxed as she is always busy in doing house work. So by focusing on positivity, I hope to inspire others to find and share their own moments of joy and happiness. 😊

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

Esto es todo de mi parte para el "SEC-S18W4: Contagiando Alegrías". Invito a @steemdoctor1, @danish578 y @khursheedanwar a participar en este concurso.

This is all from me for the "SEC-S18W4: Spreading Joy" I invite @steemdoctor1, @danish578, and @khursheedanwar to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Loading...

Hi, @chasad75,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

My personally believe is that happiness is contagious and when I am in good mood, I make people around me happy.

My own belief is that when we are in a good mood, we share it to others. Also, showing compassion to others might bring us a lot of satisfaction. Good luck with the contest.

Hello @chasad75 hope you are having a good day Wow, reaching 44.6 million power in the game must feel amazing. It's all about those small victories that keep us motivated.

Life's a mix of ups and downs, but it's how we handle them that matters. Sharing both our joys and problems with loved ones helps us navigate through it all.

I'm glad you find joy in the little things and spread that positivity around you. Keep shining bright and inspiring others to find their own moments of happiness,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Saludos @chasad75 gracias por compartir con nosotros tus alegrías y tu punto de vista sobre el tema, éxitos en el concurso.

Nice post 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51