Achievement 1 - Hello Steemians! This is my Introduction to Newcomers' Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone
Asalam Alikum! My name is Asad Fazal, and I am from the City of Saints, Multan in Pakistan. I am 27 years old and my birth date is 26 June 1995. I am living with my parents and 2 brothers and I'm not married yet. I came to know about Steemit while doing research on some keywords for my website. I will share my website stats later in this introduction post.

IMG20180111160660.jpeg

My Country:

I am living in Multan, Pakistan. It is the City of Saints located in the Southern Punjab. Multan is the seventh largest city of Pakistan that is famous for it's religious history. It is also known for Mangoes which are exported in different countries including Saudia Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Europe, Middle East, Central Asia, and USA. People from different cities of Pakistan also love Sohan Halwa (a traditional Mughlai dessert) which is made from milk, refined flour, and dry fruits.

Studies and Work:

I have completed my primary and secondary education from 3 schools. I know it's sounds weird but due to some personal reasons I did primary education from 2 schools and secondary from 1 school. Then I entered college life from where I completed my 2 years studies and the college name is Superior College. After that, I got admission in BSIT (Bachelor of Science in Information Technology).

Now talking about my work, I did job for 8 months in a Software House as my skill is SEO and Content Writing. I also created a YouTube Channel (Trendz Freak) but due to some issues I left it with 4,000 subscribers in 2018. Then I left my job and started working on my own websites (Adsense: resultimes.com and 20birthdaywishes.com) and (Affiliate: thebestbikehelmet.com and weldingyard.com. I also earned more than $200 from Adsense sites but Affiliate ones were expired because I was too much busy in other things. I worked on an event on 20birthdaywishes for which I am sharing the screenshot.

IMG20180501110316.jpg

Crypto Experience

In regards to cryptocurrency, I joined Binance in 2019 and invested in different coins. In start, I got profit and loss in different coins but once I learned about trading I earned $2,200 from Sand, Mana, LTC, and some other coins.

But greediness took me over and I reinvested in different coins including AVAX, LTC, Algo, Cake, Bake, and ETH when BTC was dipping after touching ATH (All Time High). It was my mistake I didn't withdraw my investment and now I only left with $160+. All of them are now invested in BTC buying at $21,245 and $21,200. Now I am also thinking to add Steem in my portfolio. Screenshot is attached.

Capture.JPG

Hobby

I have very few hobbies, among them keeping parrots and taming them is the main. I have different parrots including 2 green ringneck (females), 1 male and 1 female Cockatiel with Red Eyes and 11 Australian parrots. Below I have attached some photos.

IMG_20190603_235616.jpg

IMG_20171226_223645_787.jpg

IMG-20190127-WA0002.jpg

With Friends

I have many friends but four are my closest ones. All of them are with me in University. We usually do outing together for which I can't share many photos because my introduction post will become lengthy and full of images. I had also invited them to join Steemit and 2 of them will an introduction post maybe tomorrow or day after.

received_985867998240128.jpeg

IMG-20200208-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20200830-WA0005.jpg

Playing PUBG :p

IMG-20191021-WA0004.jpg

What I Will Post On Steemit

As I am an SEO guy, I usually do research on different topics. I will try to share my knowledge with Steemians and try to engage with them on their post's comment section. I will share my crypto journey and what I am learning now, my SEO skills, and different topics. As I am not an expert of all fields, I will learn from other Steemians what they share and will question them if needed. My expectations are high with Steemit and the communities. I know without giving knowledge you can't get knowledge so my first priority will be giving whatever I have in my mind and engage with newbies like me and experts.

My Social Accounts

Facebook: Asad bin Adam
Instagram: Ch Asad
Twitter: Asad bin Adam

Final Words

In last, I would like to Thank You Steemit for creating this amazing Platform where people can interact with other and share their knowledge, daily life routines, success stories, failures, and whatever they want. I also want to give thanks to @cmp2020 for sharing wonderful guide on how to introduce ourselves on Steemit. I hope this content is enough for my verification and for Achievement 1 task. Once my verification is complete, I will move towards Achievement 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6. The goal is to make this platform strong which you will see with my posts and engagements. Thank You :)

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings..

I welcome you here in steemit. Enjoy posting here and have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother :)

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

 2 years ago 

Thank you for supporting me. I will try my best to be active on Steemit and will engage with all Steemians.

 2 years ago 

good job❤️❤️❤️

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

INDIAN COMMUNITY

Subscribe & Join Our Hind Whale Community

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community

Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37