SEC-S15W4 | The sweetest month of the yearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina6 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone. I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope dear members of Comunidad Latina community are doing well and enjoying life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I'm here to take part in SEC Season15 Week4 contest. The theme of the contest is "The sweetest month of the year". So let's start!

SEC-S15W4 The sweetest month of the year.png

Edited on Canva

💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

The month of January was a little boring and not that much excited as I expected it to be. Also I was not able to achieve my goal that I wanted to on my personal blogs so I think month of January was not much like what I expected it to be.

Goal.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

First few days were exciting and I was fully motivated to do my work and to achieve my goal this year on Steemit and on other work like blogging and crypto. But 1 month and 6 days are gone and I am still not getting what I want for first month. Still I am working on it so maybe in next few months I will succeed in that.

💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

I am a Muslim and I don't celebrate Valentine's Day. Since my childhood, I had never celebrated this day and will not do until I got married. February is a special month for some people like those who are in love. The reason why this month is called Sweeest month of the year is because of 14th Feb Valentine's Day.

On that day people feel extra lovey-dovey and spend love time with their loved ones. But for others like me, February is just like any other month of the year without any particular special event. Actually it depends on a person and their culture and religion.

Valentines Day.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Yes I can celebrate this day as friendship day and can call my friends for a dinner party at home to stronger my bound with them. But for love I have no time and until I get married, I can't celebrate it. I will only celebrate or wish it to my future wife :)

💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

Maybe there comes a birthday or anniversary or any special event that makes this month special for me. But as much as I remember there is no such event in this month that makes it special for me.

Special Day.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

For others there is a special date that is 14th Feb Valentines' Day. People will express their love to each other and do romantic dinners and will express love in different ways throughout the day. There might be a long ride, candle light romantic dinner, going outside for party, or any other thing that express love.

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

Yes, I do have goals and expectations that I really want to achieve in this month. First goal is to reach my first dolphine on Steemit. I currently have 4500+SP and have bought 300+. I just need 200 more SP to achieve my first small goal of 5,000SP.

Second goal for this month is to work on my website to increase its traffic to 100k a month. It is really hard and I have to do atleast 8 hours of work but I know I will achieve it till this month end. There are many other goals but I can't disclose them here.

💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

Celebrating love in February can be special time for many people specially for couples. One of the best way that I like is by showing appreciation and affection to the person or people we care about. For this, we can spend quality time with them, love them, care for them, or any other way.

Love in Air.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Simple and my favorite gesture is sharing a heartfelt conversation, cooking meal for them, or going on a road walk by holding hands and talking about what they did for you and you are very thankful to them for being in your life. There are many other ways, as I never celebrated it so can't list more.

💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

Happy birthday to Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg! 🎉🎂. Wishing you both a fantastic day filled with joy, happiness, laughter, and all the things that can make your day special. May this year be filled with exciting adventures, wonderful memories, and endless blessings for you both and your family.

I also pray that you both continue to shine brightly and inspire people around you with kindness and positivity. As you both have birthday in this sweetest month of the year February, I pray that you guys feel surrounded by love and warmth from your friends, family, and loved ones. Enjoy every moment and make unforgettable memories. Happy birthday once again! 🎉🎈

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC-S15W4 | The sweetest month of the year" I invite @malikusman1, @msharif, @danish578, and @dexsyluz to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thanks alot For Inviting me brother i already Participated.

  • inshAllah Mate you will achieve your goal of 5000SP. inshAllah Soon
 6 months ago 

It's too bad that January for you was not what you expected and that it was somewhat boring, it did not achieve its objectives and it was not the most appreciated.

This month of February he does not like to celebrate the date as usual since he is not married and only then will he be able to celebrate in a big way the longing, affection and trust for that loved person although he could only do it as a small celebration of Friendship Day.

I hope he achieves that goal by reaching his dolphin.

Thank you for supportive words. I appreciate :)

Thank you for supportive words. I appreciate :)

Walaupun anda belum bisa meraih semua impian anda di bulan Januari, semoga di akhir tahun nanti semua impian anda terkabulkan

Terima kasih saudara. Ya, saya berharap yang terbaik untuk tahun ini dan melakukan yang terbaik untuk mencapainya :)

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @adeljose

Thank you for support 💕 💕

Hai teman

Memang terkadang realita tidak sesuai eskpetasi kita. Mungkin pada bulan januari ini anda belum mendapatkan apa yang anda inginkan dan semoga saja untuk kedepannya semoga harapan dan impian anda tercapai dan anda bisa memiliki 5000 SP insya Allah jika kita berusaha dan berdoa pasti akan terwujud.

Semoga anda sukses dan beruntung teman.

Terima kasih atas ulasan anda pada postingan saya. Ya, saya melakukan yang terbaik untuk mencapai tujuan saya di bulan Februari sebesar 5.000SP. :)

Loading...

Hi, @chasad75,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you 💕

Muy hermosa tu publicación.bastante detalles me encanta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62