My Introduction Post to Steem Women Club

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello to all empowered member of this beautiful community! This is @sadiaanyat here and it's my introductory post in @SteemWomen Club. So let's start

Screenshot (189).png

I am 22 year old Muslim girl. I live with my family, there are total 8 members in my family, my parents and six siblings. All my siblings are doing great in their own respective lives. As far as my rosary is concerned, I am studying BC(CS) from Lahore, Pakistan. Pakistan is a country where people belong to multiple culture and religion live.

Screenshot (182).png


Our mother language is Punjabi and National language is Urdu. If Punjabi is a melodious language then Urdu language goes down in the heart of its listener.

There are four province in Pakistan and we live in Punjab. The culture of Punjab is heart winning.

Education Background and Career


I am student of BS(CS). I am a scholarship holder. I started my educational career from Unique Efficiency School in Sialkot. As i have the superb ability of leading so I was selected the class's head girl in my school. I continued my education in college, where I also served as a chapel prefect at Superior College Sialkot.

As there is Covid-19 and universities are closed, so i am teaching the poor students at my home for free(Chain Of Goodness).

Hobbies

Photography is my Favorite hobby. I love capturing the nature in lenses of camera.

Screenshot (187).png

Other than that i do alot of things in my spare time. I love reading books, novels and short stories. I love watching series too. I spent most of my time on youtube. I also love watching Pakistani dramas. Moreover, i like travelling. I love going out to explore the beauty of my country with my family and friends.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 9.20.07 PM.jpeg

Screenshot (184).png

there is another thing which i love the most and that is the poetry. Poetry always attract me and i forget all my worries when i start reading poetry. I love doing makeup. I usually do the makeup and hairstyle of children who came to me for tuition.

I respect people who have a serious mindset; I'm a joyful guy who loves being around good people who can improve my life. I am eager to learn new things, I adore God, and I am a firm believer in honesty. I despise insincere behavior and idle minds.


13 (1).png

Thank you for reading! Have a nice day ya'll.

Yours truly,
@jackilyn

#steemitwomen #steemitwomensclub
#introductionpost #steemitexclusive










Sort:  

Hey @sadiaanyat
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

can i share the same post in two communities like diary game??

Which post are you talking about , which post do you want to share ??

no i am just asking it as i am new on this platformso don't know much......

It depends on tag , the tag you used .

okay okay.....mean same content but with different atgs you can share same post in two communities??/

Yeah, like if you are posting a diary , you can put 5 or 6 tags in tag section , and your diary will be seen in all of the tags that you have put in tags section

and thanks alot for such warm welcome. I hope this community will prove more beneficial for me and i will devote my hardest efforts in return to explore this community to others too......

Yeah just stay connected .

yeah sure ..😊
THANKS AND REGARD

10 ropess ka masak aur steemit good

Welcome to steemwomen club @sadiaanyat.

I just wondered why my name has been mention in your closing remarks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40