Week #17/// MY Favorite hobby///05/April/2021 by @sadiaanyat

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello and Aslam o Alaikum everyone,


First of all, Congratulate  winners of last contests: @aniqamashkoor, @event-horizon, @ayeshagul, @salmanwains and @suboohi. Well done to all. I'm very happy to participate in the week #17 contest which is organized by very honorable @haidermehdi. So let's start.

There are different kind of hobbies and you can choose one that you love the most. Out of all the ones we see and hear about, Photography is my favorite hobby.

Screenshot (150).png

Photography as a Hobby

When I was younger, I never considered to take the photographs because i didn't have the mobile phone or any camera so photography didn't come ever in my mind. Instead, i loved watching movies, playing football, having gossips and doing rest😁. That's all what i did in my spare time. But later on, When I got older, all these thing started boring me.

It was first year in my college, when my father bought a mobile phone for me. Its had a superb camera which frustrated me enough to want to get real about photography. Afterthat, whenever I went out with my friends or family, i started taking photos of all those moments.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 6.14.44 PM (5).jpeg

Then slowly slowly, it became a source of enjoyment for me. I started enjoying taking photos. So from then till now, Photography is the thing which i do mostly in my spare time and it always make me relax and comfort to capture the nature in my camera.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 6.15.50 PM (2).jpeg

This is how photography became my hobby. Now let's see how expert i am in capturing moments. I love capturing the sun rising and sunsetting views.

Screenshot (142).png

These are the picture which i took on different occasions.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 4.42.56 PM (1).jpeg

For me, the most beautiful thing that nature has gave us is NATUREWhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 6.14.44 PM (2).jpeg

I love capturing the sky in my camera.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 6.15.50 PM (8).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 4.42.56 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 4.42.18 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 4.42.19 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 4.42.18 PM (23).jpeg

Photography is a thing which enable you to understand the art of nature. It helps you to see the world more closely but in different way. When you start photography, you feel that every grain is a master piece and has mind blowing beauty.

I hope you will like my post.

13 (1).png

Mentioning
@steemcurator01
@steemit-pak
To get their support

Thank you so much

With Love 💕
@sadiaanyat



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post, and thanks for your support

you always will see me standing in your support. Stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Thanks 💕

 3 years ago 

thank you so much :)
Photography is a great hobby, to capture every moment in your lens is an art and you have done it very well <3

It means a lot for me that you like my work. I have learnt and still learning a lot from your posts.

 3 years ago (edited)

Awesome photography 👍it's nice post.
And thanks for mentioning me I will try to particpate🙂

stay blessed

wow... you did it so well. good luck to u

hahhahhaha thank you attiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87