Showcase My Skills/Talent

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

skll.jpg

Hi beautiful ladies,

hope you are all safe and following the necessary precaution for the pandemic.

I write this post in response to the contest: Special Contest for South Asian Women | Showcase Your Skills/Talent - How it Empowers You? organized by @event-horizon in the community od #steemwomenclub.

I am Jyoti from India I am a graphic designer and I do designing logos as a freelance logo designer. I also do Business card design, stationery designs, Flyers for any kind of business. "Threed logos" is my signature. I learned this skill a few years ago after completing my graduation, this required a thorough knowledge of Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator or CorelDRAW, basic Drawing, and DTP skills.

I have done DTP(desktop publishing), PG diploma in designing for this skill. After that, I practiced in our own computer center run by my husband and also joined several Freelance designing websites such as 48hourslogo.com, logomyway.com and fiverr.comas a graphic and logo designer. initially, I have earned a few dollars which helped fulfill my pocket money, later it become a big source of income for my family.
Especially in the pandemic lockdown as our business totally went lost, but my designing skill saved me from the loss I did several logos designs online from home and earned a big amount which was helpful to our family expenditure that time.

I already posted my logos designs as showcased on steemit and hive with the title of " My Designs of Logo" series. here are the links :

My designs of logos-1

My designs of logos-2

My Designs of Logo - 5

My Designs of Logo - 7

My Designs of Logo - 8

I recommend the fresh designers to join 48hourslogo.com, logomyway.com and fiverr.com if they have designing skills and earn money. Here are my portfolio on one of the website that shows my several designs that i have done for various clients.
image.png

My portfolio in 48hourslogos.com

image.png
My design for an automobile company

image.png
My logo design for beauty boutiqe

image.png
My design for an health care company

Conclusion

As women, we need to learn at least one skill apart from our education that helps us in our hard time or absence of the main source of family income., and no need to depend on anyone else. This is how our skill Empowers us as a Woman.

I would like to invite @monz122 and @varsha001 to participate in this contest

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable support :)

 2 years ago 

Graphic designing is actually a really good skill and can be a great source of income. 👍

 2 years ago 

Yes, I agree, we should learn any one skill at least

Wow looking so beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank so much

 2 years ago 

wow amazing! You really had an amazing talent mam. Thank you for sharing it to us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comments

 2 years ago 

You had excellent skill that you share with us in post ,good luck dear 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Excellent talent! All the best for contest 👍.

 2 years ago 

Thank you verymuch

I really wish to learn graphic designing. It's a promising and sought of skill.

Thank you for participating, Jyoti. (:

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Will definitely participate mam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36