My Designs of Logo - 7

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Dear friends,
I am Jyoti, and I'ma graphic designer I have done several logo designs for many clients. and my signature name is "3dloogos". Today I am going to show you one of the designs here.
On the freelance website, there was a client and she launched a contest for a logo design I have participated in and submitted few sample designs, she has chosen this is the final of one of those designs.
Beauty In The Bush.png

bea.jpg

Here the steps for how I made it.
a.jpg

Initially, I drew two outlines of hexagons overlapping with gold color gradients.
b.jpg

And typed the name "Beauty bush" and given space for the next word.
c.jpg

Added the next word "INTHE" in the middle of the previous word.
d.jpg

e.jpg

f.jpg

Added the flower bunch on the right corner of the hexagon.
floral.png

g.jpg
And finally, the logo was ready, I converted the files into several formats like .svg,.eps,.ai, .pdf, .png, and .jpg and sent them to the cline she was very much satisfied with the logo for her business.
Beauty In The Bush.png
Hope you like this design Thank you for reading.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43