My Designs of Logo - 8

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India and I'm a graphic designer also doing logo designs. and my signature name is "threeddloogos". Today I am going to show you one of the Logo designs here. I have created this logo for a client who launched a contest for his truck repair company logo on the freelance website, and I participated and won the contest, here I show you the steps of how I made it.
clintona.jpg

clinton1.jpg

clinton2.jpg

clinton3.jpg

clinton4.jpg

clinton5.jpg

clinton6.jpg

clinton7.jpg

clinton9.jpg

clinton10.jpg

clinton11.jpg

clinton12.jpg

clinton13.jpg
I have designed this logo design with adobe illustrator and given him five types of formats of files. He was very much satisfied with the design.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65