My Designs of Logo - 5

Hi steemians, as I am a graphic designer and designing logos as a freelance logo designer. I also do Business card design, stationary designs, Flyers for any kind of business. "Threed logos" is my signature. Today I would like to share one of my design here.
I already posted my few more logo designs on steemit and hive with the title of " My Designs of Logo" series.

Before & After Cancer.png

Before & After Cancer1a.png

Before & after cancer is the health care center for cancer patients. This logo Was designed for them a year beac on a freelance website. The client very much satisfied withe logo design, and said:

I really like the contest format so you can get a large assortment of choices. we very much like Jothi's logo design and look forward to working with this designer in the future.

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.
Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@seo-boss
@promo-steem

jo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65