Registering my two best-friends on Steemit

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I am excited to be sharing with you that I have successfully after so many invitations managed to teach my two best-friends what they have to do on Steemit and maybe they can earn some Steem through upvotes and save for their future, as I do saving funds for my university.

I am on Steem for more than three weeks right now and I am happy what I have achieved, especially in Steem Women Club. I am learning to share quality posts. Right now I saw the contest to register friends. I called my friends @deboraah and @emelgjini to be part of Steemit but they are lazier.

They have finally finished Achievement 2 I asked them many times to share their achievements so I can participate on this contest.

I persuaded my friends telling that they can earn here, but maybe they excepted to get upvotes on their introduction post from achievement 1 as many new coming users get. They are disappointed for not getting any support. So for me was hard to tell them to continue they never know, should work harder and make better content. So finals are like this;

With @deboraah

image.png

Her Achievement 1 post: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@deboraah/achievement-1-hello-i-am-here-introduce-myself

Her Achievement 2 post: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@deboraah/achievement-2-deboraah-basic-security-on-steem

With @emelgjini

image.png

Her Achievement 1: https://steemit.com/achievement1/@emelgjini/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction
Her Achievement 2: https://steemit.com/achievement2/@emelgjini/achievement-2-emelgjini-basic-security-on-steemit

I am happy that I called my two friends, I also mentioned Steemit to my other friends but they are not interested because they have to write in English.

What I know about Steemit?

I know that Steemit is a platform based on Steem Blockchain. I know that Steemit was purchased by Justin Tron and since than communities have been created. Communities work like a Reddit, I am fan of communities, so any person can join in what community they like. They can create content, to create more content there should be enough Resource Credits. For more Resource Credits higher Steem Power is necessary. After 7 days from content pay-out is coming in SBD Steem and SP. Price of Steem is around 0.90$ right now. Everyday I explore and learn more.

Sort:  

Que buenos puedes atraer a tus amigos a esta maravillosa red social amiga @eddki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61