Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in #achievement13 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone.

My name is Emel and I am 16 years old. on 19th of April is my birthday so for 4 days I am returning 17 years old. So I will be celebrating my birthday soon. I am coming from Kosovo. I am friend of @eddki she recommended me to be part of this. During the Ramadan to spend some time here, because feels like the time doesn't move when you fast. I do not work anything I am a high school student. Studying medicine in the high school named "Luciano Motroni". Because of the covid they have seperated us into two groups, so one week I go to school and one week I do not.

My experience with cryptocurrencies, I do not know anything about cryptocurrencies but I will try to learn because I see this everywhere, I see Bitcoin news a lot. I do not have anyone close to tell me in details about bitcoin and what it is about, I will learn my self. I want to know more, probably I will see interesting projects in steem about bitcoin and kripto so I will learn more and make great information.

Asking about my passion and hobbies are to spend time with my family, my younger brother. I am a family person, I am so addicted to them, because of the lockdown and pandemics recently I have spent more time with them. Beside being with my family I would like to be a nurse in my future, so I have this passion. I have a special love for Panda, I do not know why they seem so cute♥. I like people that make me laugh people that think positive things about me and I dont like the ones that think negative about me.

In Steemit I am looking to learn about bitcoin basic things enough to explain what it is when somebody older asks, because it is like this, older ask youngsters and always say omg this young people know everything. I am looking forward to share different post and to read different post. I am here because of my friend which thinks about me , also I am thinking to recommend this to my other friends that are good in English and are interested to spend their good time in steemit.

I am looking to make new friends here.
much love

Sort:  

Hey @emelgjini
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54