Achievement 2 - @emelgjini : Basic Security on Steemit

in #achievement23 years ago

Hello I know security is important in all social media and different accounts. On Steemit is even more important because we hold Steem. I am making this post about knowledge on security on Steemit.
On Steemit there are different keys to learn and know what is their purpose and how to use them? When you open account in PDF everything is written. Master Key, Owner Key, Active Key, Posting Key and Memo Key.

image.png

• I have saved the PDF file on my phone. it is important not to lose this key, once lost never get back.
• Each key is written on PDF for what it is used.
• I also wrote my master in other phone of mine which I don't use, in any case.
• Yes I know how to trasfer Steem is easy
• Also I know how to power up, once I get some steem I would like to power up.

On my Achievement 1 task I didn't get any upvote, I do not have a Steem yet.

Here is my Achievement 1 link ; https://steemit.com/achievement1/@emelgjini/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54