The Diary Game, Better Life, January 10th, 2022 | Special Cooking For My Lovely Sister 🥘💝

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220110_124931_126.webp
Special cooking for my lovely sister 🥘💝


Hola amigos my pretty ladies 🥰
How is it going ? Such a pleasure to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a blessed day, my dearest ladies 💖🤗


All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, I woke up with a great feeling this beautiful morning. Like I used to do after wake up, I did a little stretching and warming-up plus a little aerobic in my bedroom.

Several minutes later I went to the bathroom to answer the call of nature. Therefore I wash my hands and legs with the soap. Back to my bedroom then dried it.

I took my cellular phone then started typing to make my diary game in one of lovely community @steem.sea. Alhamdulillah about an hour later I finished make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit.

Thereafter I asked my sister to let me cooked some special foods for her and my brother in law today. Due to the fact that I knew my lovely sister pretty exhausted with her baby, so I tried to help her.

Alhamdulillah she allowed me for cooking some foods to her and her little family.

Oh my gosh, I do love cooking. Indeed 😍


First at all, I prepared some ingredients for cooking. Today I want to cooked Mackerels Chillies Sauce and Sautéed Preserved Soy Bean Tempeh Tofu Tempeh mix Long Beans.

I soaked the mackerels fish from the freezer first with the water. Then while waiting for the mackerels melted, I prepared some ingredients for cooking Mackerels Chillies Sauce.

The ingredients for cooking Mackerels Chillies Sauce are :
1. Chillies
2. Tomatoes
3. Shallots
4. Garlics

After clean the ingredients, I wash them with the clear water till three times and till clear. I took blender then put them into the blender (after chopped all of the ingredients).

Meanwhile waiting for the spices to be smooth, I heat a little oil on the frying pan to fried the mackerel.

About twenty minutes later finish fried the mackerels, I cooked the chillies sauce. I put some curry leaves, a little salt and sugar into the chilli sauce. Alhamdulillah about fifteen minutes later, the chillies sauce already cooked. Then I put mackerels fish 🐟 into the chillies sauce then mix them well.


IMG20220110120554.jpg
Preparing some ingredients for cooking mackerels chili sauce. There are chillies, tomatoes, shallots and garlics


IMG20220110121433.jpg
Blender some of ingredients to make chili sauce for mackerels


IMG20220110122616.jpg
Put some curry leaves into the chilies sauce


IMG_20220110_124031.jpg
Frying mackerels


IMG20220110124014.jpg
Alhamdulillah mackerel chillies sauce just finished cooking


And the second menu is Sautéed Preserved Soy Bean Tempeh Tofu mix Long Beans. This menu is one of our favourite menu in my lovely family

The ingredients for cooking Sautéed Preserved Soy Bean Tempeh Tofu mix Long Beans are :
1. Green chillies
2. Shallots
3. Garlics
4. Ginger
5. Lemongrass
6. Bay leaf
7. Tomato
8. Tempeh
9. Tofu
10. Long beans
11. Preserved soy bean

After chooped all of them, I heat the oil then put all of them one by one. And the steps are put garlics, shallots, lemongrass, bay leaf, preserved soy bean, tempeh and tofu. In this case, I put a little water into it. And the next steps are tomato, long beans then green chillies. I put a little salt and sugar also into that sauteed vegetables.

Alhamdulillah about fifteen minutes later, Sautéed Preserved Soy Bean Tempeh Tofu mix Long Beans is ready to cooked.

Big no to MSG !!!


IMG_20220110_122844.jpg
Prepared some ingredients for cooking Sautéed Preserved Soy Bean Tempeh Tofu mix Long Beans


IMG_20220110_124059.jpg
Alhamdulillah Sautéed Preserved Soy Bean Tempeh Tofu mix Long Beans done cooking


I got lovely lunch with my lovely sister and brother in law in the dinning room. Alhamdulillah my sister and my brother in law eat until two times. They said that the love my cooking. It's savory.

Syukron katsiran my brother and sister.

After finished cooking and lunch, I took my soft blue towel then taken s bath. After make sure my body is dried (I was pretty of bullets sweat last minutes ago after finished cooking), I met my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom. Hehe ☺️

After get dressed, I took a nap. I slept s wink after fought with frying pan in the kitchen. In this moment, I want to hit the pillow, "Zzzzzzzzzzz" 🥱😴😪

Several hours later after woke up from my sleep, I play with my lovely nephew, adorable baby a.k.a. my sister's son in the bedroom. He just taken a bath and wore a new pyjamas. He is so cute in that pyjamas.


IMG_20220110_164212.jpg
Playing with my lovely nephew, adorable baby 😚💝


When I have a leisure time, I make my economic activities diary game in @steempreneurship

In the evening, Alhamdulillah I got a good news from this lovely community @steemwomensclub. They told me that my first post on that lovely community has selected as a quality post for today 🥰. Big thank you SteemWomen Club 💝


IMG_20220110_210525.jpg
Alhamdulillah, I got a good news from @steemwomensclub that my first post on that lovely community has selected as a quality post for today 🥰. Syukron katsiran SteemWomen Club 💝


Several hours later after read and reply some notifications plus read, resteemed and gave some comments on some posts in Steemit, I started typing to make my post in @promosteem.com about Learn With Steem : The Highest Point Of Join Steemit 🎉💙. Alhamdulillah an hours and a half later it finished.

After got dinner in the dinning room, I read some posts again in Steemit. I had a small talks also with my sister.

After clean my face, I back to my bedroom then took a rest.

Have a good night, my pretty ladies 🌌💙🤗.


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice for me 🥰. So that my post will have a good progress day by day 🙏🏻.


A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community ☺️



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

 3 years ago 

This looks great!!!

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thank you my dear friend 🥰

 3 years ago 

You are welcome sister!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42