Economic Activities Diary Game : Buy Some Groceries With My Elder Sister In Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness


IMG_20220104_110822.jpg
My sister is buying some traditional cakes in Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my beloved Steemian. How was your day ? May Yaa Razzaq always give us a good health & rizq (fortune) in this new year. Nice to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Let's spread positivity everywhere we go, my dear friends ! 🧡😇


After clean my house, I chat my elder sister by Whatsapp to make sure that take it or leave it to go to Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe. Several minutes later, she calls me by phone.

Yazz, my elder sister asked me to pick her up now. We had an appointment to go to Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe on this Tuesday morning from yesterday.

At that time the weather rather cold and light rain. Yet I forgot bring my jacket. What the heck 🙈😅 ?!

Ok, no matter what. I just continue to ride my sister's motorcycle to picked her up around Kutablang, Lhokseumawe.

After parked our motorcycle, my elder sister ask me to stopped in one of traditional crackers in Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe. My sister told me from yesterday that she is dying for Kemplang crackers .

My sister bought about a half kilogram Kemplang crackers. The taste is yummy. For a half kilogram Kemplang crackers, the price is Rp. 35,000

My sister bought some traditional cakes also. The price for four traditional cakes are Rp. 4,000

My sister bought two packs rice coconut milk for our breakfast. We are starving at that time. For one pack rice coconut milk the price is Rp. 5,000. So, for two packs rice coconut milk, the price are Rp. 5,000 x 2 = Rp. 10,000


IMG_20220104_110237.jpg
My sister trying asked the price for a kilogram Kemplang crackers in Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe


IMG_20220104_110826.jpg
My sister bought traditional cakes & two pack rice coconut milk for our morning breakfast 🍘🍪 🧁


IMG_20220104_111045.jpg
I am keen on for shopping in the traditional market


Approximately fifteen minutes later, we went to one of the coffee shop in Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe. My sister and I want to drink a cup of bitter coffee mix local chicken egg while enjoyed our morning breakfast.

For one cup of bitter black coffee mix local chicken egg the price is Rp. 6,000. Well, for two cups of bitter black coffee mix local chicken eggs, the price are Rp. 6,000 x 2 = Rp. 12,000


IMG_20220104_111519.jpg
Breakfast in the coffee shop with my lovely sista


IMG_20220104_112714.jpg
Drink a cup of bitter black coffee mix local chicken egg in the coffee shop in Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe


About thirty minutes later, I continued shopping another groceries. I bought some ingredients for my sister cooking later. There are tofu, potatoes and tempeh.

For four tofus the price are Rp. 5,000. For three potatoes the price are Rp. 6,000. For one big tempeh the price are Rp. 6,000. Well, total for all of them are Rp. 17,000

I bought some women daily needs also there. I bought three panties with the soft material. The price is pretty affordable price with a good quality. It seems to me that if we make comparison with another stores or modern market, they gave us affordable price. Usually for the panties like that, the normal price is about Rp. 25,000. So that's why I rushed to take three panties at that time. Hehe

For one panties the price is Rp. 17,000. So, for three panties the price are Rp. 17,000 x 3 = Rp. 51,000. Yet they still gave me a discount. So I just need to paid to the amiable seller is Rp. 50,000 for three soft panties. I call it bought women daily needs related with the pictures which is I post below this paragraph. Hoho...


IMG_20220104_114728.jpg
I tried choosing the good tofu in the tofu seller in traditional market


IMG20220104114821.jpg
Bought potatoes in the vegetables seller in Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe


IMG20220104114944.jpg
I tried choosing some fresh potatoes in the vegetables seller in traditional market 🥔


IMG_20220104_120328.jpg
Bought tempeh in the tempeh seller


IMG_20220104_121130.jpg
I just bought women daily needs to an amiable seller


IMG_20220104_122331.jpg
Waiting for my sister bought her women daily needs


So, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely sister to bought some groceries, breakfast & women daily needs in Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe are :

35,000 + 4,000 + 10,000 + 12,000 + 17,000 + 50,000 = Rp. 128,000

And if we convert to SBD is about 2.07 SBD

Alhamdulillah almost more an hour we spent our lovely time in Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe to bought some groceries, breakfast and women daily needs.

After arrange our groceries and women daily needs on the motorcycle, we back to our house.

I help my sister to arrange those groceries into the refrigerator and in the kitchen. I changed my dress then took a rest.

Have a wonderful day fellows 💖.


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Walaikumsalam deary yang indah kakak, kue tradisional sangat baik di perkenalkan lebih luas, seperti nya enak juga kue nya heheh

 3 years ago (edited)

Iya Bang @afrizalbinalka 😄
Next time nanti kita coba sedikit uraikan plus perkenalkan yak kue-kue traditionalnya ☺️
Alhamdulillah kuenya memang enak plus murah juga Bang klo di pasar traditional
Risol Rp. 500. Yang lain rata-rata Rp. 1.000 per pcs_nya

However, terima kasih telah mampir yak Bang

Hahaha siap tidak menjadi masalah kakak

 3 years ago 

Siap Bang, ahaha

 3 years ago 

Tambah cantik aja dirimu say😍. Semoga selalu sehat dan bahagia🤲. Jadi kangen belanja ke pasar impres ni kakak lihat postingan adek, apalagi lihat tahunya, segar banget 😍

 3 years ago 

Ahaha, di kamera doank Kak, ditambah filter dikit 😚😂

However, syukron katsiran my sholehah sister 💖🥰


Ayok Kak belanja di Pasar Inpres
Adek mah seneng ke pasar, Kak 😂
Iya Kak bahannya di sana memang segar-segar & lumayan terjangkau harganya Kak dibandingkan dengan pasar yang lain 😚

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing a beautiful post and contributing with us on the steem entrepreneur community page:

1. Joined #club75YES
2. Good and quality contentYES
3. Original content - not plagiarism or repostYES
4. Using tags #steemexclusiveYES
5. Verified usersYES
6. Don't use bot (upvotes)YES

Keep up your good work brother :)

 3 years ago 

Hello too @steempreneurship ☺️
Thank you for letting me know and good response concerning my post

Have a good night 🌃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47