The Diary Game, Better Life, Promo STEEM, January 9th, 2022 : Promo STEEM & Attend Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw. In Dayah Safinatussalamah Al-Munawwarah, Blang Panyang, Lhokseumawe City 🤍

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220109_120613.jpg
#promo-steem & attending Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw. in Dayah Safinatussalamah Al-Munawwarah, Blang Panyang, Lhokseumawe City


Bonjour my lovely Steemian ☺️
How've you been ? Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steem.sea. May Yaa Malik always protect you everywhere you go. Have a wonderful days, fellows 🤍😇


After woke up from my sleep, I just la to down on my bed while playing my mobile phone. Absolutely, I play my social media and my priority is Steemit.

I check and recheck some of notifications on my cellular phone. I read and resteemed some posts plus gave some comments also to some of Steemian on Steemit.

Suddenly about thirty minutes later, my second sister came to my bedroom and call me. She asked me to prepare myself. Yazz, today we had an appointment with my friends to attended one of special event, Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw.

Approximately from a week ago we got invitation from some of teachers in Dayah Safinatussalamah Al-Munawwarah, Blang Panyang, Lhokseumawe City to attended Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw in Blang Panyang, Lhokseumawe City.

I prepared myself. After drink a glass of water, I took a bath then get dressed. Today I choosed my soft pink mix soft purple which is I bought in Semanggi Plaza when I was working in South Jakarta. That's one of my favourite dress, indeed.

I put a little make up such as foundation full coverage, cushion powder, eyebrows and peach lipstick.

After ready get dressed, my elder sister asked me first to accompanied her to go to Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe. She want to bought some traditional cakes for her breakfast there.


IMG_20220109_112012.jpg
On the way to Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe to accompanied my sister bought some traditional cakes


Twenty minutes later, I picked up my second sister to go to Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw in Blang Panyang. My sister rode the motorcycle and I was holding her baby boy, my lovely nephew.

Alhamdulillah about fifteen minutes later we arrived at that place, Dayah Safinatussalamah Al-Munawwarah, Blang Panyang, Lhokseumawe City. I was pretty shocked, pretty crowded at that time. Some of my friends and teacher has waiting for me there.

We listened some speeches about Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw. also from some of Ustadz at that Dayah Safinatussalamah Al-Munawwarah.


IMG_20220109_115906.jpg
The atmosphere around Dayah Safinatussalamah Al-Munawwarah, Blang Panyang, Lhokseumawe City


IMG_20220109_115921.jpg
Pretty crowded at that time


IMG20220109115926.jpg


IMG20220109120325.jpg
Listening some speeches from Ustadzs concerning Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw


IMG20220109120642.jpg
A boy is playing with his toy, Spiderman balloon 🎈


IMG20220109121458.jpg


After listen some speeches from some of Ustadz, I had a small talks with my friends. And in the end our small talks, I tried to introduce and promote them concerning #promo-steem to my lovely friends.

Alhamdulillah they pretty enthusiastic listen about Steemit.

Actually this is the several times I explained and introduce plus promo Steem to them. Yet due to the fact that some of still busy, so they promised me want join later when they have a leisure time from their duty from their campus and jobs.

I tried to explain about what is Steemit, how does it work, what can you do with Steem, some of communities in Steemit, what the benefits from Steemit, explore our hidden talents such as writing on Steemit and so forth.

They are over the moon listen my explanation about Steemit. InsyaaAllah we will set the time to meet up to #learnwithsteem in this week.


IMG_20220109_122533.jpg
I was trying explained & introduce about Steemit to some of my friends after Ustadz finished their speech


About thirty minutes later, we went to the food stan to enjoy rice of Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw in Dayah Safinatussalamah Al-Munawwarah in Blang Panyang, Lhokseumawe City.

They provide a savory foods there. We enjoy our foods while still talk about Steemit. Ahaha. My friends really interested about Steemit. So that's why they gave a massive questions to me.

And I tried to explain with all my lores and capabilities about Steemit at that noon.

We took some pictures also before back to our own house. I said to them when every time I took a picture, it means those are for Steemit. They just laughing while nod their head. They said that they will follow my lead as soon as possible. Ahaha


IMG20220109124649.jpg
One plate of rice of Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw. with my lovely sister


IMG_20220109_133350.jpg
Took a pic ba'da finished our lunch and #promo-steem to my friends


IMG_20220109_133508.jpg
My sholehah ladies 💝


When I and my sister plus my lovely nephew, adorable baby arrived at our house, we change our dressed then took a nap. I couldn't hold my sleepiness any longer. I slept a wink, buddies. "Zzzzzzzzzzzz" 🥱😪😴

A few hours later after woke up from my sleep, I went to the traditional market in Lhokseumawe City to bought my favourite drink, young coconut water 🌴💚


IMG20220109172910.jpg
On the way to bought young coconut water for me & my lovely sister


IMG20220109180113.jpg
Waiting for the seller of young coconut water prepared my fav drink


In the evening, my elder sister tried cooking Spicy Spaghetti Bolognese Sauces mix prawns & meatballs like what I did yesterday night.

My elder sister told me that she want to follow my lead. Hoho... I meant she want to follow how the way I cooked savory Spaghetti Bolognese Sauces like yesterday night and a few days ago.

My sister asked me about some ingredients such as how many shallots, garlics, ginger and so on. Alhamdulillah she did it. Eventhough the taste quite different yet still yummy. Well done, sista 🍝🧡😚*


IMG20220109184850.jpg
My sister in tried cooking Spicy Spaghetti Bolognese Sauces mix prawns & meatballs like what I did yesterday night. Well done, sista 🍝🧡😚


After my sister Pray Maghrib, we had a little conversation in my sister's bedroom. My sister also show me some of funny videos on social media on her cellphone. There is about foods
and cooking also. We watched the videos together on the bed.

Less than an hour later, I started typing to make my economic activities diary game in @steempreneurship.

Alhamdulillah an hour later the economic activities diary game done.

After play with my lovely nephew, adorable baby and had a little chit-chat with my lovely sisters, I clean my face with micellar water.

I back to my bedroom thereafter switch off my package data on my mobile phone, made a little du'a and recited TriQul thereafter hit the sack.

Oyasuminasai fellows 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @ernaerningsih @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42