Learn With Steem : The Highest Point Of Join Steemit 🎉💙

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

10% from this post will goes to account @promosteem.com to support this community


IMG_20220108_111933_267.webp
#learnwithsteem with my beloved sisters, Mrs. @sailawana & Mrs. @dederanggayoni


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @promosteem.com. May Yaa Rahman always give you a good health and a big power to face the hard days. Hope you have a wonderful days, buddies 💖.


Well, this beautiful morning I had a schedule to met up with one of my beloved Steemian, Mrs. @sailawana and her friend, Mrs. @dederanggayoni.

Mrs. Sailawana asked me to meet her up from a few days ago. "Come on dek meet up again to #learnwithsteem and talk about Steemit" she told me several days later by Whatsapp. I said InsyaaAllah to her. And today we did it. Xoxo


Alhamdulillah at 10 pm more, I arrived at Station Coffee Premium. Yazz ! We made an appointment to met up there, one of the famous cafe in Lhokseumawe City.

The atmosphere around that cafe surrounded by a lot of trees and breeze. So, it seems to me that really nice and make us felt comfy if we hang out and met up to #learnwithsteem there.


My pretty sisters asked me to order some menu first for breakfast. Then she introduced me to her friend, Mrs. @dederanggayoni

Well, whilst waiting for the breakfast came to our table, we instantly talk about Steemit, our main purpose to be here.

Mrs. Dede told me and Mrs. Sailawana that she quite interested about Steemit yet she pretty confused about how the way to writing and make some post in some of communities in Steemit..

I and Mrs. Sailawana tried to explain her one by one. We try our best to shared and cared all of our lores that we have.


IMG_20220108_111935_949.webp
#learnwithsteem with one of ma fav Steemian, Mrs. @sailawana & a pretty new comer, Mrs. @dederanggayoni


IMG_20220108_111941.jpg
Took some wefies after finished our breakfast & had a long conversation concerning Steemit


IMG_20220108_112008_331.webp
Glad to meet you to #learnwithsteem, my pretty sisters


IMG_20220108_112012_756.webp


Approximately twenty minutes later, alhamdulillah we finished enjoy our breakfast. However, no matter what. We still continued our long conversation about Steemit #learnwithsteem.

Mrs. @dederanggayoni gave me & Mrs. @sailawana a massive questions about Steemit.

I tried my best with all of my skills and capabilities plus lores to answer Mrs. Dede's questions concerning Steemit.

These are some of questions from Mrs. Dede talked concerning Steemit then I tried to answer it :

1. How the way to do Power Up
2. What the functions and benefits before and after we do Power Up
3. Why we have to do Power Up
4. How to delegate (give delegation) to the communities in Steemit
5. How the way to make a good post with a good writing
6. Who should we mention on Steemit in some communities
7. What kind of hastags related with some of communities

I give some suggestions and advised to Mrs. Dede to diligently read some of posts from some of account communities such as @steem.sea @steemseacurator @promosteem.com @steempreneurship @steemwomensclub @hive-111293 and so forth on Steemit to upgrade and update her knowledges related about the rule, regulations, requirements, etcetera.

The highest point of join Steemit are you have to consistent to make some posts every day without words "Bored !", build a good communication & interaction with the Steemian in the communities, update & upgrade yourself by read some communities & Steemian posts, do not do plagiarism, be creative in your own way, and do not forget to do Power Up ! 💙


I suggest Mrs. Dede also to read some of posts from some of Steemian on Steemit when she confuse about something to increase her lores.

I recommend her also some of good posts (in my point of view) in Steemit.

After listen and answer some questions from Mrs. @dederanggayoni, I continued to give some questions also to Mrs. @sailawana about some of communities.

Well, in this new year, 2022, I tried to change about my strategy on this lovely platform, Steemit.

I want to explore, improve and update myself about Steemit. Inasmuch as I knew also that Mrs. @sailawana is one of the best Steemian which is has a high progress about ten months in Steemit.

Due to the fact that whenever I meet her, I tried to share and care about Steemit to upgrade my knowledges about this platform.

At that time I share some of knowledges also to Mrs. Sailawana & Mrs. Dede. One of them (knowledges) is how the way to do delegate or give delegation to the communities in Steemit by Steem World.

After had a long conversation, shared and cared each others concerning Steemit, we took some pictures and wefies to captured our moments #learnwithsteem at Station Coffee Premium, Lhokseumawe City.


IMG_20220108_113425.jpg
Mrs. @sailawana & I tried sharing some knowledges about Steemit to Mrs. @dederanggayoni


IMG_20220108_113428.jpg
I was trying to explain about some benefits & function of Power Up & how the way to get Steem on Steemit


IMG_20220108_113433.jpg
Mrs. Dede gave a massive questions to both of us, Mrs. Sailawana & I about some communities on Steemit


After Mrs. Dede back to her house, I and Mrs. Sailawana and her daughter still stay at that coffee shop. I want to learn and introduction in @steemwomensclub

To be honest, from several months ago I want joint this club, SteemWomen Club. And I heard about this lovely women community also from my sister, Mrs. @sailawana.

When we met each others, Mrs. Sailawana always talked concerning SteemWomen Club. She told me that's in this special women community @steemwomensclub you can share about everything related about women. Example like a women dress, make up, women habits, diary game, our creativity, handmade and etcetera

Well, after listen my lovely sister stories, I rather interested joint in @steemwomensclub. Well today I made decision to introduce myself in this special women community, SteemWomen Club 💝.

At that noon Mrs. Sailawana explain me about who should we mention and what kind of hastags in SteemWomen Club community when I want to make a post there.


IMG_20220108_131703.jpg
Introduce myself & joint in one of women lovely community @steemwomensclub


IMG_20220108_132533.jpg
My beloved sista, Mrs. @sailawana tried to teach & guide me about how the way join in @steemwomensclub


A few hours later we permit each others to back to our house. I and Mrs. @sailawana and her friend, Mrs. Dede promise to ourselves to make a new schedule to meet up again and #learnwithsteem together in the next time.


I don't mind to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @promosteem.com ☺️. The purpose is so that my post has a good progress day by day in this lovely community 🙏🏻


A massive thank you to 🙏🏻
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal @siz-official @around-theworld

Promo Steem Team :
@arie.steem as a Community Leader
@pojan as a Team Support
@ponpase as a Team Support
@teukumuhas as a Team Support
@bangmimi as a Team Support



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a nice meet up dear 🤗

 2 years ago 

Yazz Kak 🤗
Thank you for sharing & caring at that lovely moments, ma pretty sista 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76