Top 3 Club5050 Picks of the Day Verifying 3rd March - 3rd April, 2022 with Steemworld.org

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Copy of modern photography workshop facebook advertis - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg


Greetings Steemit Team!


@nattybongo here and it's with much pleasure that I announce our Top 3 posts of the day who are also supporting the club5050 initiative. We are doing this to motivate members to build power through the #club5050, #club75, and #club100 initiatives. The selection is also to encourage members to share quality posts. We continue to encourage members to continue supporting club5050, club75 and club100 Initiative.

bettervision.png

Now our top 3 selection for the day

20220330_143315-02.jpeg

bettervision.png

"Greetings! It is such a pleasure to have you on this particular post. Trust you all are doing all good and complying by the initiative by the steemitblog. I hope so. I am very confident that we will all make headway with this foresight and vision by the leaders of this noble academic discourse....."

bettervision.png

image.jpeg

bettervision.png

Hello everyone,
Is another beautiful day and we give praises and thanks to Allah for all the good things He has done for us.
I’m back again with another beautiful topic I will like to talk about Afforestation and deforestation.
......."

bettervision.png

20220324_232445.jpg

bettervision.png

"Welcome to my diary. Its been a while so today have decided to update you on how things have been going for me. Due to school load I have not really has time for my self so I hardly have much to talk about, but today I have a lot to say. I had class at around 7 so after my fajr prayers I couldn't get more sleep I had had start preparing for class cause I had to iron what I will be wearing for class....."

bettervision.png

Honorable Mention
https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@anas354/club75-or-or-biogas-energy-production-advantages-and-disadvantages-or-or
https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@ckole/play-safe-know-your-ovulation-period-and-calculate-it-well
https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@elliamor1/my-town-in-ten-pics-or-or-29th-march-2022-or-or-mampong-ashanti

bettervision.png

Disclaimer: "Top 3 picks do not guarantee you steemcurator vote or booming however it greatly increase your chances of good curation. Also, note that we are considering users who are making effort in consistently powering up towards the #club5050 initiative."


We will be more pleased to see more Steemians joining club5050 and sharing quality posts for more attention of curators.

Thanks for your attention!

Sort:  

Congratulations to all selected authors.
It's not easy publishing a plagiarism-free content, plus the work and time out in making a professional post on steemit.
Congrats once more. We keep steeming and steeming hard

Congratulations to those who were selected

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all selected posts

20220329_130724.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85