#CLUB75 || THE DIARY GAME(29/03/2022) || STARTING THE WEEK WITH LECTURES

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

20220324_232445.jpg


Hi guys,

Welcome to my diary. Its been a while so today today have decided to update you on how things have been going for me.

Due to school load I have not really has time for my self so I hardly have much to talk about, but today I have a lot to say.

I had class at around 7 so after my fajr prayers I couldn't get more sleep I had had start preparing for class cause I had to iron what I will be wearing for class.


image.png
what I wore for the lecture

I prepared and got dressed up and before leaving for lectures I tool a picture or 2. After arrival at the lecture hall the lecturer had already arrived but he hadn't started teaching so I found myself a seat and listened to what he was teaching. It was a math class. After a while I decided to take a picture whiles the class was ongoing.


image.png
In the math lecture

We closed the class after 2 hours and I didn't have class again for the day. I came back home and then I had a little rest. After a while I woke up so that I could perform my afternoon prayers. After prayers I decided to start one of the academy assignments so that I could complete it in the evening.


image.png
preparing crypto academy assignment

I did the assignment for a while and then at around 2 I was hungry so I had to take a break. I decided not to prepare food in the afternoon so I went out to buy food. When When got there I was shocked at the increment of the prices of food. I used to buy 5 cedis of rice which is approximately 1.6 steem and then I would be satisfied but at that same amount the seller was giving me funny figures. So I remembered I had a ball of banku back at the hostel. I decided to buy raw pepper at 1 cedi which is approximately 0.32 steem to grind pepper for the Banku.


image.png
preparing my food

When I got back I heated the banku on fire and whiles it was on fire I started to prepare the pepper. When I was done I invited a few friends to come join me so that we could eat. After the food I had a little rest before doing any other thing.

After a while I decided to go and watch the boys play football since it was not advisable to play after eating pepper. When I arrived at the park the boys were playing already so I sat down to watch


image.png
watching football at a mini park

I then took a picture of them playing. At around 6 they had to stop playing cause it was almost time for evening prayers. We those who were watching made our way back home and we performed our prayers.

This was how my day went.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hi, @rubilu123,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Great work done by you.

 2 years ago 

That is a nice lecture hall. You are multitasking also. That is good

20220329_130724.jpg

 2 years ago 

Its good to see you write again! Welcome back..you had a great day..

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67