THE DIARY GAME - 23RD SEPTEMBER, 2021 - IT'S GREAT TO BE BACK IN KUMASI

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings everyone,

I have finally arrived back in Kumasi and now settling in. The weather conditions here are much different as compared to that of Navrongo which has more extreme conditions.



Screenshot_20210924-083447_Gallery.jpg

Arrival in Kumasi


I was okay with the way things went during my exams and I am hoping for the best.

Upon arrival, I had to get visit the market ones again to purchase some provisions and run other errands. I therefore took a van at the station to town to do so.



Screenshot_20210924-084202_Gallery.jpg


The market was quite busy today since it was a week day. This makes the place usually congested but you can be rest assured that you'll find what you're looking for.




Screenshot_20210924-085058_Gallery.jpg
At the kejetia marketplace


I needed to check on my watch do I went to the PZ lane which is known for these kind of stuff. It had stooped functioning almost a week ago so I had to get it fixed.



Screenshot_20210924-083600_Gallery.jpg

At the repairers place


I then proceeded to the other parts of town to continue with my shopping activities and get the rest of the necessary items.

It's good to be back home and I hope to be able to organise some activities while I'm here.

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

home sweet home. I guess you've settled in just fine. Attachment is calling

Sure bro, making preparations already 👌

I was okay with the way things went during my exams and I am hoping for the best.

Sure God is alive everything is gonna be fine.
But @njaywan my achievement3 task has not been verify this is the link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@yawjunior/achievement3-task-content-etiquette-by-yawjunior

Be sure to follow the directives I left in the comment section so it can be verified.

Thank you. I have done it

Welcome back @njayone home bro.... I left Kumasi on Tuesday back home too in Tema. I'm a student of knust... I know you, you friends with Carl Poppa @avagah and he introduced me to Steemit
But please my achievement 1-4 haven't been verified... Please help me out yh
Thanks
Below are the links
Acheivement 1 -https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sammiekhay/introductory-post-by-sammiekhay

Achievement 2- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sammiekhay/achievement2-sammiekhay-task-basic-security-on-steem

Achievement 3 - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sammiekhay/achievement-3-by-sammiekhay-task-content-etiquette

Achievement 4 - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sammiekhay/achievement-4-by-sammiekhay-task-applying-markdowns

 3 years ago 

Hello @sammiekhay, please follow the instructions i have left for your achievement 1 tasks and let me know when you are done. Thanks

I have seen them please @nattybongo
I am going to follow them and do exactly as you have instructed. Thank you

Thanks for notifying me.

I need to spend time in Kumasi..to see how the weather is 🥶

 3 years ago 

Welcome CR to Oseikrom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18