HOW DO YOU STAY CONSISTENCE ON STEEM?

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone , how are you all, i hope you good . I am also fine by his grace.Thank you @farhmade for this great contest with tittle: HOW DO YOU STAY CONSISTENCE ON STEEM? Is a great contest and i will like to participate and write on how consistence i stay on steem.

199D21B5-78C5-43D8-A6A1-D0B3AC221CCA.png

God first, so i can't afford to miss the early morning prayer that is fajr which is prayed at 4:30 am, i will then take my Quran and sometimes my books to just revise or go through. I will take my phone to check on this platform for informations or contests that is if i am not feeling sleepy again. I stay with my phone on steem till 6:30am. But if after fajr i couldn't control my eyes, i will have to sleep for like an hour or two.

5B0B33C8-572C-43CA-9107-BAE764D804DD.jpeg

source

Immediately i woke up again, and i don't have an examination to write or i don't even have lectures in the morning like today for instance, i will take my phone straight to this platform again. Writing contests like am doing or commenting on posts and even reading people’s post.

I will stay on this platform for a while before getting up to even brush my teeth, take my breakfast before bathing. The afternoon prayer that is zuhr is observed around 12:30 so i will make i finish bathing by 12:25 and then prepare and go to the mosque for congregational prayers.

In the afternoon after prayers, Navrongo is very hot and sometimes i don't like it when am roaming. The sun is really scorching and i will be feeling lazy to go out. I stay indoors with my phone and definitely on this platform again. Learning and doing more investigations on what i don't know just to be a good or better Steemian. May be i will sleep again or just hangout with friends and colleague steemians @zology69,@desiigner,@calipo09,@illy123 and @abdulkahargunu in the same hostel but different rooms or even a neighbor @fathiafataw for more enquiries on steemit since am new and am just a month old.

219BB314-7333-4B72-B0BF-3FE7B587CED4.jpeg

At 3:30, the next prayer in the five daily prayers is observed. So i will make sure by 3:25 am ready and go to the mosque. Just after the prayers am going straight entering people’s hostel one after the other promoting steem . Last week for instance, i was able to sign 5 newbies on this platform and even guided them on how to use it. How to keep their keys well and how to use them. How to write achievement 1 and how to even post it .
The table shows their user name and their achievement 1 link.

UserAchievement link
@miinah123Achievement link
@piiniAchievement link
@mome1234567Achievement link
@aisha567Achievement link
@quameAchievement link

Staying on this platform is my hobby and i can even be active from morning till evening and even at night. Some of my friends even asked my why am not active on other social medias again like watssap and when i told them about steemit and explained into details, they joined by creating an account and he is also active here @monster88.

I love this platform and always here 24/7. It is an educative platform , building peoples confident and even helping us to make new friends. Going round promoting steem helps us make new friends and even socialize ourselves with others.

I invite @miinah123 @aisha567 and @monster88 to join this contest.

Thank you all for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can literally predict that you spend your entire day on this platform which is a very great behavior the shows how committed you are and also how high your consistency level is. Keep the good work up and try to always put in your best:
Thank you very much for your entry

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Superb entry, well done for been on the platform and spending most of your time here.

Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Tnx

 3 years ago 

Great advice from,, I hope we all will stick to them and increase our consistency level thank you and well done

 3 years ago 

Thank you to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67