Achievement 1, Introduction Post by @piini

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Abdulai Usamatu wunpiini and @piini on steemit.i reside in the north east region part of Ghana,Nalerigu.I am 20years old.

IMG-20210911-WA0008.jpg

I am a student of University for Development studies currently known as CK Tedam University of technology and applied sciences. I am offering Bachelor's degree in computer science. I want to become a databased administrator.
As a young growing girl, I had the passion and interest to learn database. Allah being so good and kind,I found myself in an institution where computing and database management system. As it stands now, I still have the interest to learn database systems to the Apex.
I know nothing about crypo ,but am willing to learn here.

I am an organized person and likes working in an organized place or manner. For that matter I like cooking. I like watching movies like Dragon sabre and heavenly sword. I also likes online studies,hence I like being alone with my fone full of data. I am a person who likes writing stories at my leisure time.I also like to be an independent woman. I am a very sociable person who will like to make new friends on steemit. I also like food.

With all my likes I don't think I have a dislike but whatever a human being dislikes I don't like it either.

I got to know steemit through @mukka and @illy123. I will like to learn more here and participate in many contests.

Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @piini,

Welcome to the blockchain, I am Nathaniel your country rep and i am here to make your stay a fruitful one. Do well to complete all achievement tasks accordingly.

R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74