@introduction post by @mome1234567

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am Fatima Adam and @ mome1234567 on eternity. I am 20years old.I reside in Tema in the Greater Accra region of Ghana.
I am a university student .I am currently offering Computer science in CK Tedam University of technology and applied sciences and level 200.

IMG-20210908-WA0034.jpg

computer science is just about learning the hardware and software of the computer. I want to become a computer scientist in future.As a lady, I have to make my family proud especially my mom.I love reading stories books and coding as well .My favourite food is Jollof Rice and Chicken with Plaintain.I love music and my favourite artist is Joeboy. During my leisure time I mostly like sleeping and eating during my leisure. My hobbies are reading ,singing, ,dancing , chatting and laughing. I like laughing a lot, it releases stress.My favourite quote is "THE SUN WILL RISE AND WE SHALL AGAIN ".I like social medias especially Twitter,Instagram and most atimes wassap.I dont really know about cryptocurrency but I wished to learn from steem.I got to know steem through my friends @mukka ,@mukadas ,@ illy123 and @calipo09. They helped through all this and I think they will continue helping and teaching me.I am very grateful to be part of this platform and I hope am welcomed. I will like to be participating in contents.

Thank you all for reading.

Cc:
@nattybongo
@fombae
@njaywan
@oppongk

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining Steemit @mome1234567

It is one of the best platform to write and earn while making new friends too.I am glad you made that decision to join Steemit.

Thanks!!

@ nattybongo
@fombae
@ njaywan
@ oppongk.
Please my achievements hasn't been verified yet. PLease kindly help out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68