Achievement 1,introduction post by @miinah123

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, My name is Ziblim Amina and @miinah123 on steemit. I am 20years old. I was born and raised in tamale,the northern region of ghana.

IMG-20210911-WA0022.jpg

I am a student of CK Tedam university of technology and applied sciences formally known as university for development studies,Navrongo campus .I am offering Degree in computer science.I want to become a programmer in future.I like coding and computer hardware.learning computer has always been my interest since my tender age I have no idea about crypto but willing to learn more from steemit.

I enjoy playing games like candy crush and zuma. I can spend my whole day playing games.I like staying indoor ,especially when I have a movie to watch. I watch a lot of Korean movies such The moon that embraces the sun,playful kiss and true beauty.learning is part of my hobbies but not really much.

I hate mingling myself with fake people.I don't just like going out.

I got to know about steam through @mukka and @illy123. Is a much pleasure being here and I will like to learn more.
Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @miinah123,

welcome to the blockchain, i do hope you have a wonderful stay. reach out if you need anything.

R2

You have received catch-up vote for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43