CONTEST!!!!! WINNERS !!!! TELL US HOW STEEM HAS TRANSFORMED YOUR LIFE.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

97C86C05-2D64-4793-81E2-49B0E93E05F3.png

Greetings everyone, I am honored to be given this opportunity to announce to us all the winners of the contest which I organized some few days ago.

I had a great number of entries which I was very honored to go through all and leave some beautiful comments along side with some upvotes. From the entries I was pleased to have known how the life's of most people have been transformed from their presence on this great platform. I was also honored to have received entries from our brothers from other countries which were very interesting. I had a total of 30 good entries which is really exciting.

Before I proceed, I must confessed it was really difficult in selecting the winners because we all deserved to be crown winners with our great efforts put. I hereby congratulate all of us for our good entries made and hopping to see more from subsequent entries.

Below are our winners

POSITIONUSERNAMEPOST LINK
1st@jhayssLink
2nd@massachussetsLink
3rd@alhajibabajnrLink
4th@zology69Link
5th@badmus-officialLink

As I said It was very difficult in making decisions as to selecting the winners for this great contest. As a Result of that, I made sure every individual that made an entry was not left out but had some steem given out.

contest 1.png

contest 2.png
Rewards Sent out to participants and winners

Thank You For Your Humble Attention

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏🏽 for your hard working

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure

Thanks for this wonderful contest and congrats to all winners.

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure

 3 years ago 

It was fun writing about how steem transformed my life. Thanks for the contest

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners

I thank you all winners, and i still thank you @farhmade for me to be part of you contest

 3 years ago 

You are always welcome to participate in any contest in steeem ghana

Congratulations to all winners and better luck to us next time. I really enjoyed participating in this contest.

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners. Thank you for this amazing contest.🤲

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure buddy

Congratulations to all the winners and also thanks for the reward

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure

Congratulations to all the winners.

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure

I took part in the competition but I didn't see my name in list.@ophoto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13