My Nominations for Steemit Awards 2021

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Source

Hello, fellow Steemians,

As part of the requirement for The Steemit Awards nomination, I write to submit my nominations on the three various categories. My time on this platform has allowed me to meet new people and experience different kinds of posts and explore a lot of communities. Amongst all these, I would like to present users I deem worthy of the various categories.





Best Author


My nomination of Best Author goes to @pandev. I have nicknamed him the philosopher. If you are looking for the true reflection of the Proof of Brain(PoB) application, you should look no further because @pandev is the perfect example.

@Pandev produces quality lifestyle posts based on his experience and view about life. His words are true and depict happenings in life. If you are ever looking to have a good laugh, inspiration, or learn a valuable life lesson, @pandev has got you covered.

Below are some of his posts I enjoy :

I believe a lot of other users will agree with me on nominating @Pandev for best author.





Best Contributor to the Community


My nomination for this category goes to @njaywan for his undying contribution to the Steemit ecosystem.

I haven't come across anyone so dedicated to helping other users and this platform, most especially newbies more than @njaywan. Is there anything you wish to figure out on this platform, a process you would like to know, or the right way to go about something? @njaywan is your guy.

He has shown dedication and consistency in helping out new users and creating helpful tutorials whenever the need arises. When it comes to Steem's promotion, he is exceptional. He holds promotional zoom meetings now and then.

His numerous contributions have earned him the position of country representative for Steem Ghana. He is also the admin of other worthy communities and accounts such as World of Football, @ghanacare, and @steemfc.

Below are some of his tutorials:





Best Community


Steem Ghana is undoubtedly the best community on this platform.

This is a community where anyone has the liberty to post any and every content as long as it satisfies the PoB concept. There is always a contest running to get its members involved and consistent on this platform. The admins and moderators are always working around the clock to read, comment and curate quality posts with the community account.

Plagiarism is frowned upon and moderators are dedicated to fishing and such posts and giving out warnings and directions when necessary.

Steem Ghana community has nurtured a lot of steem promoters which is evident in the Promosteem community as the majority of promotion activities are coming from members of the Steem Ghana community.

It is without any doubt that Steem Ghana is worthy of the award as the best community on this platform.



Summary of Nomination

AwardNominee
Best Author@pandev
Best Contributor@njaywan
Best CommunitySteem Ghana

Thanks for your attention

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@pandev all the way

 2 years ago 

🙌🙏

 2 years ago 

Great nomination u got here.

Thanks very much for the nomination here

 2 years ago 

Well deserved

 2 years ago 

Perfect Pandev is an amazing author and I actually had plans of nominating him I dunno if I can even still do it though I love his work and I really believe he deserves all the spotlight and support he can get.

Our community is one of the absolute best and Njaywan is truly a hardworking rep, I believe you got this on point. Thanks for your nomination

 2 years ago 

I am glad you agree with all nominees. They truly deserve it

 2 years ago 

🙏

Hello dear,

Thanks for nominating steem-ghana as the best community

That’s great….

 2 years ago (edited)

There is no doubt in your nomination. I can actually say you and I have the same mind set because these are the same selection I have planned several times to write about.

For the nominees @pandev and @njaywan, they are excellent in what they do and I have no doubt they will be crowned champions.

Thanks for the nomination.

 2 years ago 

Rightly so. Crosscheck the spelling of @pandev

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗

Thank you for your vote of confidence buddy

Excellent nominations. :)

 2 years ago 

😉

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00