Life is as happy as a cat

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

IMG_20240529_092446.jpg

14, junio, 2024


Banners apoyo plataformas.gif

Hello, dear steemian!❤️

Life is beautiful, is it a debatible fact?

I saw it on Twitter, and I only thought that each person's point of view is totally personal. For me, life is beautiful. I am not a millionaire, I work to achieve my financial freedom which I hope to achieve soon, however, I am happy.

You could say that we are looking for ways to feel good, so our responsibility is. At least it is my way of seeing it. Think positive, perform activities that satisfy me, have goals, my family and my pets. Not only do we learn to live for our own experiences, but also for others.

IMG_20240529_092441.jpg

And for that if life is an expert, it gives us people, animals or plants that are our teachers. An example of this are cats, they are happy, they eat, sleep, snore, they spend their holy will, while in the process they make us happy. Maybe it's gratitude, that will say some, but, the cat is an animal that has 100% sincerity. Nothing pretends, it does not give exaggerated efforts to unnecessary situations.

They give what they are, give what they feel.

Happy cats show you. They jump everywhere with that outbreak of energy, taking everything in their path, and even your heart.

A cat goes, and perches on your feet. It shows you love. A cat is happy just giving something like love and food.

They are quite curious animals, they accompany you to the point that the personality of their owners can have, they realize when something is not right, and it is believed that they can help the energy of the home.

So for me life is as happy as a cat.

IMG_20240529_092438.jpg

Sometimes it is quite simple. Decisions depend on us, only we know how much we want to complicate it or not.

Most things have to do with it, our mind and our heart.

Thanks for reading, and may your day be beautiful. ❤️


Texto y fotografías de mi autoría.


Zul Frontado.gif


Twitter Instagram YouTube TikTok Rumble Facebook

Mi tienda online | My online store


Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (@zulfrontado) | Venezuela

❤️Hecho con amor❤️

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 days ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30