COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST: Cat white

IMG_20230916_093219.jpg
Bear, my white cat when I was a baby (Own photography)

21, abril, 2024


Banners apoyo plataformas.jpg

Hello, dear steemian!❤️

I thought of a white photograph, perhaps a beautiful flower, a black and white photo where white tones prevail. Until searching through the photo gallery I came across this one, a photo of my dear Bear when he was a baby, I took several of them, and I really liked the result.

The rays of the sun, which are always my beloved photography companions, gave an angelic touch to my cat.

Bear is one of the children of my cat named Gatina, he is one of the calmest and most peaceful. He is also a little fearful, unlike his brothers who are reckless. Bear is very different from them, with that deep yellow look, his infinite love, and his calm way of being.

Here you won't see those yellow looks I'm talking about. They are born with blue eyes, and then they change to the shade of color that they will carry throughout their lives.

IMG_20230916_093217.jpg
Was he looking at the camera? (Own photography)

Although he is one of the calmest, he is also a little spoiled. Rice? No, thanks. He only eats protein, he hates rice, and the only way to eat it is with delicious sardines.

Bear is also a cat that has character. Maybe you can't tell from his sweet face, but he likes peace. Annoying him is not an option, he would only accept this from his dear humans who love him a lot.

But, I have discovered that he does not like dogs at all. We have a new pet at home, a dog that is still a puppy named Snoopy, yes, just like the one in the cartoon.

Like all dogs he comes up to play, but Bear doesn't like it, he doesn't understand the dog's games, so he raises his paw and growls saying: Stop! Do not bother me.

IMG_20230916_093216.jpg
Thinking... What do cats think about? (Own photography)

Even so, he is very affectionate with his brothers and the other two cats at home. He likes to play, eat, sleep, sit on his human's lap, and meow in a very passive and affectionate way.

I have 7 cats at home, and now a dog, they are like 8 little children. I recognize each cat's meow, and I feel like I can describe them all just like Bear. For me they are my little children.

But wait...

I've shown you photos of Bear when he was a baby, do you want to see him now? I bet so.

IMG_20240314_075223 (1).jpg
Bear playing with his Black brother

I don't have photos of him as a teenager (the stage where he is now) totally alone, he is always playing or accompanied by one of his siblings, so I think I should take some individual shots of my cats, they would be very nice.

Thanks for reading, and may your day be beautiful. ❤️


Text and photographs of my authorship.


1(1).jpg

Create accountCoinMarketCap (Steem)Account informationCotify

Portada Steemit.jpg

YouTube
Ahora puedes comprar mis info-productos en mi tienda en Ko-Fi | Now you can buy my info-products in my store on Ko-Fi

Instagram | Twitter
Read Cash | Hive Blog | Blurt Blog
TikTok | Rumble
Mi presentación en Steemit


Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (@zulfrontado) | Venezuela

❤️Hecho con amor❤️

(No puedes copiar las imágenes sin mi autorización.)

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Simpático tu baby-cat, tiene porte de que será un gran y hermoso felino..

Suerte...!

Gracias por tus buenos deseos :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 26 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @alejos7ven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72