The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #131 – By @yurilaya

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings Dear Steemians.

This is my entry to the @axeman Black and White contest ...

1666829843890.jpg

This photo was taken at Francisco Fajardo Highway.

On September 13, I arrived in the city of Caracas at about 6:20 in the morning, I was coming from Maracaibo, another city in Venezuela, and the sunrise was beautiful, the view of the Ávila mountain and the beautiful work of art by Soto , The famous Soto Sphere, in the distance the sun rose...

I took the photo with my XIAOMI LITE 11 cell phone and edited it with it.

If you want to participate in this great contest I leave the link HERE

Thank you very much to everyone who supports me, and good luck to everyone in the contest

FIRMA YURI.png
Fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular XIAOMI LITE 11. La firma, fue creada y obsequiada a mi persona, por para el uso en mis publicaciones.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Una hermosa participación en blanco y negro @yurilaya. Muchísimo éxito.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67