B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #157

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings Dear Steemians.

This is my entry to the @axeman Black and White contest ...

1686154455713.jpg

My Cat Sabrina!!

Sabrina is a beautiful black kitten, as you can see in the photograph, she is pregnant and will soon have babies, she likes to climb on my bed and keep me company and I take the opportunity to take pictures of her!...

I took the photo with my XIAOMI LITE 11 cell phone and edited it with it.

If you want to participate in this great contest I leave the link HERE

Thank you very much to everyone who supports me, and good luck to everyone in the contest

FIRMA YURI.png
Foto de mi autoría tomada con mi celular XIAOMI LITE 11. La firma, fue creada y obsequiada a mi persona, por para el uso en mis publicaciones.

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68