The diary game: 06 agustus 2024 /working at a health center

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

How are you all? Hopefully healthy, today I woke up in the morning at 05:00 after waking up I immediately took a shower and then went to the mosque to perform the dawn prayer in congregation and continued with dhikr together

After finishing I immediately went home, and when the sun began to brighten I did some activities at home, at 09:00 I went to work at the Baktiya health center as a health nurse located in Alue Ie Puteh, North Aceh location

20240806_092305.jpg

in front of the health center

When I arrived at the health center I immediately parked my motorbike in the parking lot and walked to my work room, namely the drug warehouse, and it turned out that my co-workers were already present in the room

20240806_092813~2.jpg

20240806_092824.jpg

warehouse room

They had arrived before me and they were preparing reports and checking drug stock cards because today was the schedule for checking the health center's drug report and the report on the implementation of the TB drug program or lung infection

I immediately helped them take the medicine in the box and arrange it on a special shelf to put the medicine so that it was easy to see and easy to take, in this case we very careful to write stock cards, by learning from past experiences so that there is no shortage of drugs for the specified target and even worse, drugs are left behind until they expire

After that I walked to the laboratory room to meet the TB-lung program officer to ask about the continuation of the patient's medication in Lhokseutuy village

20240806_095840.jpg

patients are queuing

When I was in front of the laboratory room I saw a lot of patients who were queuing to get a doctor's examination and drug therapy, patient visits increased this month and also happened last month, because in our area we are experiencing a long drought and the weather is very hot

So many patients are dehydrated and have disease attacks, after finishing here I immediately returned to the work room, and at 12:15 I went home and ended my work activities at the health center for today

At 15:00 I went to my place of business in Alue Ie Puteh
Location
When I arrived at my place of business I immediately opened it and as usual I swept and tidied the room after that I waited for the patient's presence while relaxing

And not long after that a patient came with complaints of diarrhea and stomach ache and his head was throbbing and his general condition was weak, then I immediately did a vitalsingh examination and it could be concluded that he had a GE diagnosis then I immediately mixed several types of medicine for his recovery, then I explained how to take the medicine and told him the dosage of the medicine

20240806_180017~2.jpg

currently on business

Here I open this health service business until 22:30 at night after that I close it and go home to rest and sleep

That's my post, thank you for reading it, you are all great!

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Puskesmas Baktiya Penuh Kenangan Tersendiri Bagi Saya

Kenangan apa bang?

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36