Achievement 1: My introduction post // 01 april 2022 // by @yuliadi //club100

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220401_184932_047.webp

Assalamualaikum..(Muslim)

Hi friends #steemit everyone how are you?
Hopefully healthy and easy sustenance for all of us!!
It's nice to be able to share again in this community
#newcomerscommunity

Today I will introduce myself as I used to when I first joined this blockchain

IMG_20220401_183816_195.webp

MY BIO

✏NAME
My name YULIADI is often called adi and some call me the minister, because it fits my job as a minister.
My account name is @yuliadi
I often use real names in account creation.

✏AGE
I was born on July 12, 1988, so I am now 35 years old.
What I feel at my age now is that I am not a teenager anymore, so my thinking is also much different from when I was a teenager, in controlling emotions and solving problems.
Maybe my friends can feel the same way at my age.

✏ADDRESS
I come from ACEHthis is an area within the NKRI area
I live in a village called villageLHOKSEUTUYThis is my village and my parents we have lived here for a long time.

✏WORK
I work as a health nurse on duty at PUSKESMAS in the area where I live.
And I have been in this job for a very long time, reaching 15 years, and I really enjoy it.
And I am very proud because I can help people who are sick

✏LOVE
Here I have a beautiful and kind wife who loves me very much.
We have been married for a long time and we are blessed with one beautiful daughter.
Our daughter is now 8 years old

✏my introduction to @steemit
Initially I was a youtube player after a long career there then I was recognized by my friend and he explained about blockchain then I was interested and asked him to register me and teach me.
There was a funny experience during my first post, because I was so excited to get $ and (SBD) that I forgot to read the rules about posting, there I got reprimands from many parties, from there I learned from failures and mistakes, so I tried hard to make quality posts that can be appreciated.

339-3390334_aceh-steemit-logo-design-by-foways-cara-perkenalkan.png
source

This blockchain has brought a big change in me, now I have known digital currency cryptocurrency and now my post has been rewarded for my hard work and training on crypto.
And hopefully in the future many people from my area will join this blockchain.
And introduce them to cryptocurrency technology. Here I am still learning and always learning about this blockchain

have a nice day!!
cc
@juichi

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

do it first for task 1, so it can be verified by the welcoming team

Hello @yuliadi,
We will request you to submit another photo without wearing shades.

Halo @yuliadi
Selamat bergabung bersama kami di Steemit ♨️ Tugas Achievement 1 Anda telah di verifikasi oleh Tim Greeter 🇮🇩 Anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas Achivement 2.
Panduan penulisan Achivement 2 dapat Anda 👉 klik disini

Curators Note : Rate 2

Catatan

Semua postingan tugas pencapaian diposting hanya sekali. Jika postingan Anda belum diverifikasi, Anda harus bersabar dan pastikan untuk menandai penyambut untuk memverifikasi tugas Anda

Terimakasih

Regards @heriadi

Sekarang anda dapat bergabung dengan dengan komunitas Steem For Better Life untuk menulis Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive dan lain lain

 2 years ago 

thank you very much sir!! i am very very happy

Kami mohon maaf 🙏karena kami melewatkan kurasi posting pencapaian ini, saya telah upvote posting Anda (https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@yuliadi/my-son-learns-to-cook-03-april-2022-by-yuliadi-club75-club100) untuk mengejar ketinggalan vote.

 2 years ago 

Tidak jadi masalah,karena kita manusia!!tempatnya salah dan silap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64