The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 81) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

moderspace 1 A.jpg

You join easily,

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.

When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.

moderspace 1 A.jpg


See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

moderspace 1 vise 1.jpg

moder 1 vise 2.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story

My digital image competitions have no deadline, so it is also possible to choose other images I have had in previous competitions. It allows writers to use images they like to use their imagination and create a story.


How to Join the WORLD OF XPILAR Community




Sort:  

Hi @xpilar. I'm going to participate with this story. I hope you like it. Greetings https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@marcybetancourt/competition-81-world-of-xpilar-el-submarino-or-the-submarine

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your participation

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your participation

EXCELLENT IMAGE. I LOVE THE COLORS OF NATURE.

 4 years ago 

thank you

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your participation

Hello @xpilar, I just made a publication using your image, this is the link

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@amart29/3pzd3k-destination-agoe-earth-sanctuary

I hope the story is to your liking, thank you.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your participation @amart29

 4 years ago 

resteem post! thanks for sharing

 4 years ago 

thank you @ahlawat

 4 years ago 

!DERANGED
!COFFEEA
$trdo
!BEER
for you

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @xpilar!
@xpilar will receive 0.06090188 TRDO & @eii will get 0.04060125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your participation

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your participation @mafalda2018

 4 years ago 

thank you for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85