The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 81) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

STEEMIANTS! A big hello to everyone.

The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 81) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

image.png

. UNDER THE LIGHT OF THE MOON AND THE STARS.
I always look for peace and tranquility in the sea since its waves and the breeze gives me life and strength and much hope to continue fighting contemplating the beautiful sunrise when the sun rises and at nightfall see how the sun hides on the horizon in full view of everyone in the greatest manifestation of nature.

For this reason today due to what is happening in the world with the Cov-19 Virus and the fulfillment of the quarantine, I always visit the family's beach house to contemplate the natural beauty of the beach and the sea and search That peace and forgetting about how convulsed the planet earth is with bad news and the problems that we human beings are facing at the moment, being able to relax without any added contamination on the part of man is the most gratifying thing you can achieve in these times.

By habit being in the beach house in the afternoons I take my camera and I sit on the shore of the beach accompanied by my wife and an uncle and my cousin who has a fishing boat to contemplate these landscapes, the birds and see the fishermen in their work of preparing the boats and put everything in order to be able to set sail very early in the morning to go fishing. Thanks to my uncle and my cousin I learned the art of fishing and how to prepare the boat and all those fishing strategies.

Once the fishermen finish the preparatory fishing work and tie up all the boats on the shore to rest, the beach is left alone again at the mercy of the moonlight and the stars. Observing a beautiful full moon of that night and out of nowhere several lights appear on the horizon I thought they were traveling boats and when I focused my camera and activated the zoom I realize what was happening were ships that traveled at sea level in the form of saucers and others that looked like balloons flashing a blue light in the same color tone of the night and I only take two photos before they disappeared like magic and only one photo can be seen the other was inexplicably erased to same moment that the ships disappeared, being surprised since I never thought I could see something similar in my life.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @elcorrecamino

Thank you for your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79