My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway, part 9

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

We visit the THE SMALL TOWN Lillehammer, Norway part 2

Lilleputthammer Familiepark in Hafjell is a miniature version of Storgata in Lillehammer in the 1930s, built on a scale of 1: 4. For adults, Lilleputthammer Family Park provides a historical look back to the 1930s with the shops, hotels and cafes of the time. There are 44 shops, 2 hotels, 3 cafes, 2 bakeries, police and a cinema. Here you will find everything from J. Bøhmer's Ice Cream Shop and Th. Julins Broderi business, butcher Johansen. In "Storgata" in Lilleputthammer there are culture houses, playhouses, Ola and Hedda's clubhouse, cinema, ballhouse, mini putthouse with suckler hook, brick house, train playhouse, carpentry house, picture bookhouse, comic book house, fact bookhouse, mystery and youth literature house

IMG_1556.JPG

IMG_1557.JPG

IMG_1558.JPG

IMG_1559.JPG

IMG_1560.JPG

IMG_1561.JPG

IMG_1562.JPG

IMG_1563.JPG

IMG_1564.JPG

IMG_1565.JPG

IMG_1566.JPG

IMG_1567.JPG

IMG_1568.JPG

IMG_1569.JPG

IMG_1570.JPG

IMG_1571.JPG

IMG_1572.JPG

IMG_1573.JPG

IMG_1574.JPG


See you next time

Previous posts from the holiday trip

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 1

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 2

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 3

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 4

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 5

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 6

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 7

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 8

Sort:  

Jajaja que vacaciones tan divertidas, que envidia de la buena amigo @xpilar

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

 4 years ago 

thank you @wilmer1988

you are so much into travelling , nice place.

 4 years ago 

thank you @kamranrkploy

Hai @xpilar

glad to see it .. your vacation period there.
I am also very happy .. can see everything there, in the photo

hehehehehe ...
beauty in happiness, it will never end, for us to visit with the family @xpilar
hopefully everything is healthy always there

Hilsen @sultan-aceh

 4 years ago 

thank you @sultan-aceh

looking so nice those pic which near the hill,this view is great.

 4 years ago 

thank you @nevlu123

wow it's very nice place !!!

 4 years ago 

thank you @anisss

 4 years ago (edited)

It has been 9 days since you walked around. Thank you for sharing your journey with us. Stay with us even further

 4 years ago 

!shop
$trdo

Very very attractive and gorgeous these houses respected @xpilar .

Definitivamente Dios ha bendecido esos países del primer mundo. siéntase bendecido por Dios.

Que gran bendición el que tú @xpilar puedas disfrutar con tu esposa estas merecidas y hermosas vacaciones. Todo se ve impecable. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43