My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway, part 3

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Sort:  

It is so interesting to see such houses which has grasses on the roofs for protection against the snow or cold @xpilar :D

 4 years ago 

Yes @cryptopie, and they are beautiful to look at

 4 years ago 

It is a very beautiful view of your journey. Enjoyed their journey

 4 years ago 

Thank you @ahlawat

Houses are pretty intersting their designs are unique.

 4 years ago 

Yes, they are beautiful

Scandinavian is very popular for their wooden houses, I am always impressed how many different type of houses people can create with a lot of fantasy and love for beauty. I like the idea of grass on roofs somehow reminds me Hobbit land :)

 4 years ago 

Yes, they are reminiscent of Hobbit land :)

Que hermosas fotos, sobre todo aquellas cabañas que tenían el techo cubierto de cesped. Que lo hayan disfrutado @xpilar y un descanso es necesario. que lo hayan disfrutado

 4 years ago 

Thank you @pelon53

Those home are so nice... have a good day sir..

 4 years ago 

Thank you @nevlu123

Parece una cabaña se ve espectacular que rico.

 4 years ago 

Yes, they use that art of building cabins today

a very enjoyable trip and a beautiful home in Norway.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @ridor5301

 4 years ago 

It is a wonderful place, it is like a place of fantasy, where things are simple and humble but there is a force that attracts attention.

Excellent photos friend @xpilar. If you need a bodyguard for the next holidays, I'm available haha

 4 years ago 

Yes, the houses you see come from different places in Norway.
They have been dismantled and set up again in this place to take care of them

Greetings @xpilar, the landscapes in the photographs of your previous publications are beautiful and the constructions in this one are very interesting. I am fascinated by how grass grows on the roof of some of them, and I found the wooden church beautiful. Good luck in your trip, I leave you the link of my last publication in case you have some time to read.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @amart29

Yes, they are beautiful

Thank you for your continued support of my work, I appreciate it very much. This is the link to my most recent publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54