My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway, part 8

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

We visit the THE SMALL TOWN Lillehammer, Norway part 1

Lilleputthammer Familiepark in Hafjell is a miniature version of Storgata in Lillehammer in the 1930s, built on a scale of 1: 4. For adults, Lilleputthammer Family Park provides a historical look back to the 1930s with the shops, hotels and cafes of the time. There are 44 shops, 2 hotels, 3 cafes, 2 bakeries, police and a cinema. Here you will find everything from J. Bøhmer's Ice Cream Shop and Th. Julins Broderi business, butcher Johansen. In "Storgata" in Lilleputthammer there are culture houses, playhouses, Ola and Hedda's clubhouse, cinema, ballhouse, mini putthouse with suckler hook, brick house, train playhouse, carpentry house, picture bookhouse, comic book house, fact bookhouse, mystery and youth literature house

IMG_1538.JPG

IMG_1539.JPG

IMG_1540.JPG

IMG_1541.JPG

IMG_1542.JPG

IMG_1543.JPG

IMG_1544.JPG

IMG_1545.JPG

IMG_1546.JPG

IMG_1547.JPG

IMG_1548.JPG

IMG_1549.JPG

IMG_1550.JPG

IMG_1551.JPG

IMG_1552.JPG

IMG_1553.JPG

IMG_1554.JPG

IMG_1555.JPG


There will be more pictures from Lilleputthammer family park in the next post

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 1

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 2

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 3

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 4

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 5

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 6

My wife and I are on a little vacation and we have rented a Motorhome for the trip in Norway part 7

Sort:  

for your vacation i can seen some beautiful place in your publication.
Thanks sir for sharing withus,stay safe, have a good day

 4 years ago 

Thank you @nevlu123

 4 years ago 

!shop
$trdo

 4 years ago 

It is an excellent structure, it is made of wood I imagine, a whole world of memories in that space of our planet.

Very good collection of photographs, thanks for sharing.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @adeljose

Yes, they are built of wood and 2830 specially made insulated window panes, about 1 million moldings and 80,000 roof tiles have been used for the houses.

very beautiful, the vacation spot you visit.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @ridor5301

Another Beautiful Place...!

 4 years ago 

Thank you @kamranrkploy

 4 years ago 

It must be funny and magic place. Surely it awakens imagination and the wish to visit every one of the buildings. As I see the photographs first I was having a strange sensation on those proportions, but then I understand!! Beautiful town you've shared with us from your trip!!

 4 years ago 

And Kids love that place

Beautiful place,, Loved

 4 years ago 

Thank you @steemadi

 4 years ago 

Have been enjoying their journey. And also take health of your well being. Thanks for being with us

 4 years ago 

Thank you @ahlawat

That look like such a nice place

 4 years ago 

Thank you @erangreen

it's great photography !!

 4 years ago 

Thank you @anisss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83