A place in the world, digital art by @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

A place in the world 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects

image.png

image.png

Here I work a bit on creating the size of the mountain

image.png

Finished the picture

A place in the world 1 A.jpg

Appreciate mention of my digital art, drop a comment

image.png


xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

Founder of @wox-helpfund

image.png

If you want to know more about @wox-helpfund click here


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I love the perspective, it feels like I'm approaching a deserted island. Your digital art is improving @xpilar.

 last year 

Thanks, glad you like it

 last year 

A very beautiful place in the world. It reminds me of the Orinoco river in Venezuela, and the small islands that we see when we navigate that river. Excellent digital art my friend.

Happy day ☀️🙏

 last year 

thank you very much

Hello friend. Good job! this landscape looks like some seaside places from Canada.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56