LuvBug Blog Curation ❤️ 8th July 2024 ❤️

the luvbug.png

❤️ GREETINGS LOVELIES! ❤️

Ready to dive into the good stuff?

We've combed through the wild world of Steemit and stumbled upon some real gems. Get ready to step into the minds and lives of both seasoned pros and those just starting to flex their creative muscles.

Our mission? To bring you a cool collection of awesome blogs that'll light up your curiosity, fuel your imagination, and have you craving more!

luvbugbanner.png

NB: Selected content is not just for posts which appear to to be "excellent" on face value - it is also about encouraging growth in writers and recognising effort - so please remember... we are ALL learning here! If you are not learning, you are not growing! A little bit of engagement and encouragement can go a long way.

So, let's give a virtual high-five to the amazing content creators who make Steemit the rad universe of captivating content that it is! Sharing is caring as they say, so please DO show some upvote & share support to the ones which you really enjoy!

red line.png

SHARED REWARDS!

Our objective is to help you grow

Copy of Copy of spotlight.png


red line.png

GET CONTENT FEATURED!

Let's highlight the great content on Steemit!

It is impossible to find ALL the good content out there, so if you feel that one of your posts deserves some more love and attention or you would just like to share it because you believe it to be a good piece - please drop the link in the comments and I will do my best to get to as many as possible (within reason). Also - if you have spotted a really awesome blog by someone else, please feel free to share that in the comments too!

red line.png

Right! Now that all the logistical mumbo jumbo is out the way, let's move on to the featured content!

BLOG SPOTLIGHT

8th July 2024

luvbugbanner.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzk1E2JLBKMBxLWmNN9o9TVrNkM77htYjyu34AmoqtbTiGLVBD7S1RNLdoXnG7P8pYRD9Dxyn5Yoa3uZPC.jpeg

Imperfections are beautiful!

written by @soulfuldreamer

I have never liked perfect things. A little imperfection is always welcome. I took the following picture, a selfie with a Kodak camera. I don't even remember the model. If you look carefully, you will see some lines in the picture. @bambuka would know what the defect is. But if you ask me, this is my favorite picture and perhaps the only remnant of that camera.

luvbugbanner.png


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzwCnadJjMFL2o2ddDqGH7Qt9ATYVQ9pzrjShLd9yLoPQskA5U39jdmyxFUvxr21rmhPtjNH6nwDg5vwbt.jpeg

I feel so small...

written by @event-horizon

I have been a little jittery since I came back from my aunt's home. Whenever I visit my parents, she always formally invites me for tea or dinner at least once during my stay. Although, we meet daily as she lives right across the street. Like always, she prepared scrumptious food and I reveled in its deliciousness. I didn't feel like taking any pictures today and I absolutely love those times that let me take my mind off the phone even if for a short time. It feels like a rare blessing in this era.

luvbugbanner.png


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScPCLCdDPCqejjNGYacpk6asJ9JFfYurvtB7rmSEM2GMERseLW2iyuUmU1Cwp6s8D9rT82XBgcTfbKmTLufSRib9naEVmGm9xXKdn2wu33Jv.jpeg

lifestyle in summer vacations

written by @ulfatulrahmah

Today I will tell you about a short moment I went on a trip with my best friend to the beach. I have wanted to go to the beach for a long time, but my days are very busy doing housework, because I am a mother's daughter who is always active. about doing homework, because this afternoon I had time to play, I took the opportunity to go to the beach and invite my friends. The beach I stopped at is also not too far from me, friends, so today I am very happy to be able to enjoy it will be sunset at the beach.

luvbugbanner.png


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ2obqNzwWtUKTFGSQ3EnKcC6XVP8c2kVV3TV14D6XM3P7eBCtqR1zQNVYqNSe8cBnYL4Pfrh4.jpeg

Out of the Ruins - Ran Art Blog - Dreams and Aspirations

written by @ranartblog

My dreams and aspirations, if I had USD 25K, are to breathe. I could cover all my loans and have several months to continue rebuilding myself. After quite a long time, which was hard, and taking loans, it feels like I am digging my own grave. I keep fighting and trying new things (an upcoming booklet for learning to draw, teaching a new group) until I am able to cover my debt.

luvbugbanner.png


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUbXez8kUqrqJEza5dRhUfubK3Xh3x1mfzMjKuDFGRJ3oZEgwTWycVPQyxCMgxid7qMe7vpdGebPXhsvtiy7H2WJ.jpeg

Day 2 Brisbane Australia 🦘🦘

written by @kiwiscanfly

After a good night sleep i was awake at 6.30am so i thought i may as well get up and have numerous cups of coffee, i had some video's to analyze from the two days i spent in Sydney at the 11 odd supermarkets i filmed at. So i setup outside on the deck and started to go through the videos, it took around 5 hours to complete then i watched a game of basketball on TV.

❤️❤️❤️

Hope you enjoyed today's content selections!

Until next time...

KEEP SPREADING THE LOVE!

UNTIL NEXT TIME...


#TheLuvBug was launched in March 2018 with the intention of supporting the really hard working and genuine content creators here on the Steemit platform by upvoting and resteeming their content and working in conjunction with @steemitbloggers. It would be AMAZING if we were able to support more people, more often - and with your help, we can do that!

ot58a6067e.gif

HOW CAN YOU HELP?
  • Show your support on this post.
  • Show the posts on this profile some upvote and resteem love.
  • Support the @steemitbloggers "BLOG SPOTLIGHT" posts
  • Share the links to awesome blog posts in the comments.

luvbugbanner.png


Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Many thanks for the support <3

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much for the mention.

Always a pleasure :)

Thanks you so much @theluvbug 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38