Contest : lifestyle in summer vacations

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month (edited)

Picsart_24-07-06_03-31-37-351.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Hi, my steemian friends, How are you today my friends, I hope that today my friends are always in a pleasant and happy condition, Today I am giving a contest entry entitled "Contest Alert Lifestyle in summer vacations" which is organized by my sister @drhira, Hopefully in this contest I will be successful in providing a good entry.


Hi friends, today I will tell you about a short moment I went on a trip with my best friend to the beach. I have wanted to go to the beach for a long time, but my days are very busy doing housework, because I am a mother's daughter who is always active. about doing homework, because this afternoon I had time to play, I took the opportunity to go to the beach and invite my friends. The beach I stopped at is also not too far from me, friends, so today I am very happy to be able to enjoy it will be sunset at the beach.

So this afternoon I immediately rushed on a motorbike to pick up my friend at his house. Besides, I had invited him first via chat this afternoon. It didn't take long on the journey because my friend's house is not too far from my house, it's just a different village, friends, Then we arrived at our friend's house and our people went on this very pleasant afternoon to the beach.


Friends who are always there
Picsart_24-07-06_03-30-58-992.jpg

Arriving at the beach, I was so happy. Today the weather was very good. Finally, we and our friends enjoyed the beauty of the beach in the afternoon. It's very important for friends to calm your mind. Then I asked to take photos. with my beloved friend, then we took some photos with the tree-lined background on this beautiful beach. Moreover, the afternoon sunlight was very nice on the beach. Our people relaxed for a while under the trees on the edge of this beautiful beach.

Enjoy a very pleasant day at the beach with your beloved friends
Picsart_24-07-06_03-38-41-643.jpg

Then I was very hungry when I was at the beach, Ohh,.. yes steemian friends, on this beautiful beach there are lots of people here selling snacks, like angkringan snacks like that. In Indonesia we very often find angkringan like fried tofu, french fries, somay,.. Then our people ordered food served from the community here on the beach, the angkringan that I ordered was fried tofu with added chocolate balado seasoning, very delicious. Then after enjoying it, I and my friends went for a walk on the beach while enjoying the beautiful beauty of the beach.


Very happy day
Picsart_24-07-06_03-26-17-732.jpg

Even though it was already approaching dusk in the afternoon, quite a lot of people around here were still on the beach, some enjoying their time sunbathing, and others doing water sports activities. I really want to swim, but both my beloved friend and my best friend don't want to swim. So, the two of us and our friends just enjoyed the sea waves on the beach that licked our feet.

Soon the sun will set✨
Picsart_24-07-06_03-28-51-684.jpg

The atmosphere towards evening on this beautiful beach, is really very pleasant, this is what I was looking forward to because I really like seeing the sunset before night falls. This moment in the afternoon is a memory that will continue with my friends and I enjoying the beauty of the beautiful beach, even though this beach is not bad close to my house, hopefully I can travel here again. As much as we were happy playing on the beach then our people got ready to go home. Besides, my friends and I were so satisfied playing that our people were very happy at the beach.

Well, friends, maybe that's all I can say during a fun moment at the beach this afternoon. I hope my beloved steemian friends will be entertained by Ulfatulrahmah's post. I am very grateful for the support and visits to my contest post this time. . 🤗💕.


Invitation letter for my beloved steemian friends: @vivigibelis @ifatniza @vishwara @pecintabunga20 and my beloved mother @patjewell 💕.

GREETINGS FROM ME
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Trimakasih Ulfa sudah mengajak saya untuk ikut kontes yang menyenangkan ini.

Sama sama ibuk ifatniza 😊

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Terima kasih atas dukungannya tim steemit steemcurator04 dan bapak @waterjoe 🤗💕

Pemandangan laut + matahari terbenam sungguh pemandangan yang sangat indah.

Hari yang menyengkan ya kalian, berdua pergi ke panatai dan bersenang senang, lain x ajak2 dong🤣

Terimakasih atas sebutannya, sukses untuk kontesnya sayang.

Iya kakak sangat menyenangkan sekali, Oke sip kak, ni kereta ulfa lagi tidak beres😂, kapan kalo ada kereta mama ulfa kita jumpa ya kakak 🤗

Hahaha baik dx😁

Hi Dear your share such a beautiful thoughts about this Contest First you share the slefi with friends which show your interaction with other then you chose the destination of the Day like you made a plan to see very beautiful place beech i also like this the Best seen which you show in your diary last you share a beautiful picture of sun Set which show everyone thing temporary not permeant

Best wishes for Next

Alhamdulillah, Thank you for visiting my post this time and for providing a very beautiful catch 😊

Oh welcome Dear for your positive response back Stay engage with all other blogs

 last month 

What a lovely day you had. It is after a day like this that you can put your head on your pillow, close your eyes, and say, "It was a good day."

Now.. @drhira is your sister in real life? Wow! I didn't know that.
I can tell you one thing: the two of you look equally full of mischief. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last month 

Thank you for lovely feedback, she is my steemian friend not real sister my dear friend.

 last month 

Ah okay!!!
Well, you guys look alike and could easily have been sisters in real life.
How nice to have a Steemian friend so close.

I am very happy for the good comments from a legendary steemian like Ibuk @patjewell and @drhira 😍🤗💕💕

It's nice to be this close to a very kind mother, thank you very much for your support, mother🌈💕

 last month 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57