LuvBug Blog Curation ❤️ 22nd August 2024 ❤️

the luvbug.png

❤️ GREETINGS LOVELIES! ❤️

Ready to dive into the good stuff?

We've combed through the wild world of Steemit and stumbled upon some real gems. Get ready to step into the minds and lives of both seasoned pros and those just starting to flex their creative muscles.

Our mission? To bring you a cool collection of awesome blogs that'll light up your curiosity, fuel your imagination, and have you craving more!

luvbugbanner.png

NB: Selected content is not just for posts which appear to to be "excellent" on face value - it is also about encouraging growth in writers and recognising effort - so please remember... we are ALL learning here! If you are not learning, you are not growing! A little bit of engagement and encouragement can go a long way.

So, let's give a virtual high-five to the amazing content creators who make Steemit the rad universe of captivating content that it is! Sharing is caring as they say, so please DO show some upvote & share support to the ones which you really enjoy!

red line.png

SHARED REWARDS!

Our objective is to help you grow

Copy of Copy of spotlight.png


red line.png

GET CONTENT FEATURED!

Let's highlight the great content on Steemit!

It is impossible to find ALL the good content out there, so if you feel that one of your posts deserves some more love and attention or you would just like to share it because you believe it to be a good piece - please drop the link in the comments and I will do my best to get to as many as possible (within reason). Also - if you have spotted a really awesome blog by someone else, please feel free to share that in the comments too!

red line.png

Right! Now that all the logistical mumbo jumbo is out the way, let's move on to the featured content!

BLOG SPOTLIGHT

22nd August 2024

luvbugbanner.png

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLRPfksLRVAKNAsA7u7tgc9E7djsreT9J7QVnC7EdXSk5PpYi4yCK8AEsA4ZWSZ7JY6Shr9n7TZ3BHp4ih5vgm3Pa7TkHsvA5L.png

Unexpected Adventure

written by @senehasa

Last Sunday, a group of 50 people from our housing scheme families went on a tour to explore the beautiful Matale Riverston area. We all had a great time on the journey to Riverston, which was full of stunning scenery and a quiet atmosphere. However, along the journey, we had to face unexpected challenge.

luvbugbanner.png


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Um8VHczA5JuUpXRR4reaAshTBybc8Yh69gb3GAU3sNpuQdCGEEHBPUiE1jpk3XxPYWquspKVPkRQVpSw2kHEZ4ca9C.jpeg

Share Your Day With Us !

written by @asiahaiss

Bonjour my stunning ladies 🥰. How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇 At the dawn I got up and answer the call of nature. I took wudhu’ or ablution afterwards had a Dawn Prayer. I continue to recited some Surah in Juz 29 in my Holy Qur'an in my praying room till morning.

luvbugbanner.png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81U5Cc8TtZ3tYMeQJZvhTkz8WFRPLQN5i4a7Rtc93CRgecWHovr7uhh35a5ogsFciNKgPcgLins4AagUyzGm9ZV5MwME7x.jpeg

life in a rice field area with natural views, and playing with forest monkeys

written by @masril

Hello, friends of the Italian Steem community, back again with me today, and today I want to share about my life in the rice fields and also playing with a magic monkey, and I hope that my friends in the Italian Steem community are always in good health and have fun, and below I will show some of my pictures in the rice fields and some pictures of forest monkeys.

luvbugbanner.png


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScSy9UjNHD1yrvwoKtQZJ6Vsq8AkkB12EzgpRo7nz3fpTFjedJGLKuhFDRQBDXyCy3AZCjKzWj53kXjWxe8KtztyiG5zUAsY9KbmFKiLxtiA (1).jpeg

Travelling From Parbhani To Indrayani Mal

written by @kundansarpe358

my name is kundan and I love to travel different places and discover new things today I and my one and only friend aditi went for long drive so we went to indrayani maal it's a hill were we can find peace and it's very beautiful I will show you in image's I captured so without wasting time let's start the blog

luvbugbanner.png


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzjrpb5uLY5h8AL4FsworkLANzaDkXDc3E48rVnPkpDzcPPdaDSyLvUghdzMZpF1dKptpzfSBrLzpaqVyQ.jpeg

What's with Moon and Melancholy?

written by @event-horizon

The last two weeks have been tough. I don't want to stop writing (again) because steem is the only therapeutic activity in my life currently. I try not to post something here just for the sake of posting, which explains a slight decrease in my activity. I don't even have the energy to comment sometimes. Please forgive me if I haven't replied to your thoughtful comment, I promise, I will get back to you soon.

❤️❤️❤️

Hope you enjoyed today's content selections!

Until next time...

KEEP SPREADING THE LOVE!

UNTIL NEXT TIME...


#TheLuvBug was launched in March 2018 with the intention of supporting the really hard working and genuine content creators here on the Steemit platform by upvoting and resteeming their content and working in conjunction with @steemitbloggers. It would be AMAZING if we were able to support more people, more often - and with your help, we can do that!

ot58a6067e.gif

HOW CAN YOU HELP?
  • Show your support on this post.
  • Show the posts on this profile some upvote and resteem love.
  • Support the @steemitbloggers "BLOG SPOTLIGHT" posts
  • Share the links to awesome blog posts in the comments.

luvbugbanner.png


Sort:  

Hello, @theluvbug. Thank you for selecting my entry for the LuvBug curation. Also, I am grateful to you for allowing us to read such valuable entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65