life in a rice field area with natural views, and playing with forest monkeys

in Italy3 days ago

IMG_20240820_174311.jpg

Hello, friends of the Italian Steem community, back again with me today, and today I want to share about my life in the rice fields and also playing with a magic monkey, and I hope that my friends in the Italian Steem community are always in good health and have fun, and below I will show some of my pictures in the rice fields and some pictures of forest monkeys.

IMG_20240820_174323.jpg

picture in the fish pond area where next to the fish pond, the people in the open area, are planting rice where yesterday I went fishing in that area, while getting rid of my boredom, and when I arrived at the open village, and I saw that the area there had a different natural view, where in that area it was the rice planting season, which was very different from the situation in my village and the village there.

because there are several input factors, the first is in the fish pond, where next to the fish pond, the people there plant rice, which makes it easy for the people there to take water for the rice fields, and friends can see in the picture that I uploaded.

IMG_20240820_174424.jpg

IMG_20240820_174412.jpg

I took a selfie next to the rice fields and next to the rice fields there was a fish pond, the atmosphere was like this precisely in the afternoon, where the weather was still a little bright but not too hot anymore, because of the gentle breeze in the afternoon, and I really like this kind of atmosphere, which is very different from life where I live.

IMG_20240820_174451.jpg

IMG_20240820_174402.jpg

Fish ponds adjacent to rice fields, as I said above, the condition of the fish ponds is also very active, there are still fish being raised, but because of the heat of the sun, the fish in the ponds do not come out, usually in the afternoon when the Maghrib prayer begins, the fish in the ponds will show themselves, like fish in the kulam which can decorate our eyes to see

This is the natural scenery in the Lapang sub-district area, which can decorate my view when I go to that area, because not all places are like this, especially when I compare it with the situation in my village, it is very lacking in the Lapang sub-district, and this is what the food is like in the Lapang community.

IMG_20240820_174335.jpg

IMG_20240820_174349.jpg

IMG_20240820_203933.jpg

After I came home from Lapang sub-district, I entertained myself with a pet monkey from my village, and I was a little entertained when I disturbed this monkey, keeping a monkey does not have any advantages or benefits, but keeping a forest monkey can entertain yourself and can reduce boredom, because monkeys are cute animals, such as in their shape and strange behavior, and the posture of the monkey's face is almost similar to people in the past.

IMG_20240820_203919.jpg

IMG_20240820_203904.jpg

picture of a monkey on the back side that I took a picture of, when I was playing with a monkey, and this monkey has been kept for about a year, with conditions like this, I feel a little sorry for this monkey because forest monkeys have a very free life and are clever at jumping on trees, and they easily find food if they live in the forest, and if they are kept like this in human life, surely this monkey will be very bored and sad.

IMG_20240820_203850.jpg

IMG_20240820_203835.jpg

This is my story today, sharing about life in the rice fields and playing with a monkey, and I spent my time in the rice fields of Lapang sub-district for 3 hours there, while playing in my friend's village, and on that occasion I got a picture of the rice field area next to the pond, and this is all I can write, hopefully it can entertain and you like it, thank you, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65