The Diary Game #53 : Share Your Day With Us !

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

IMG20240720091539.jpg

Alhamdulillah I got a lot of cutest gifts from my warm-hearted pupil when I was teaching her on the weekend

Bonjour my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


At the dawn I got up and answer the call of nature. I took wudhu’ or ablution afterwards had a Dawn Prayer. I continue to recited some Surah in Juz 29 in my Holy Qur'an in my praying room till morning.

I took my white & lilac towel in the clothesline area upstairs then taken a shower. Yeah, this weekend I had some classes. I get dressed and put a little lipstick on my lips. I wore my lanyard also as one of the new regulations from our company for these months.


IMG_20240720_091141_139.webpIMG_20240720_103415_143.webp
After two months off, glad to see you again my brilliant pupil

My first pupil is one of the pupils in the most popular elementary school in Madiun City, East Java. Now she is sixth grade. It almost a year she becomes my lovely student. Unpredictable this Saturday morning she gave a lot of surprise, some special gifts. She bought some of gifts and some of them she made it by herself. There are 3 bracelets, 2 rings, 1 mobile phone accesories, a mini note book plus 2 pens. My student gave me an adorable bracelet also and yeah no doubt, now we are like a twins. Lol.

MasyaaaAllah, it definitely made me melting. She told me some of gifts she bought it in Surabaya approximately several weeks ago to me. Yazz sure, I am over the moon of the cutest gifts from my brilliant pupil.


IMG_20240720_114504.jpgIMG_20240720_091716.jpg
On Saturday morning suddenly my lovely pupil gave me surprise after having holiday approximately two months

IMG_20240720_091446.jpg

MasyaaAllah, I got a lot of adorable gifts from my stunning pupil on when I was teaching her on the weekend

One of my students from Maospati asked to get permit by Whatsapp chat due to the fact that she must finish her tasks from her school with her teamwork this morning.

Well, I took some of strawberries in the fridge & washed it. I need something fresh after teaching my lovely pupil last time.I bring my blue bottle in the air conditioner room and drank a lot of water while enjoying sweet & sour strawberries.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit while listening some old songs on my cellphone. That's one of my habits to boost my mood when I am typing on my laptop.


IMG_20240720_104804.jpg

Enjoying some strawberries whilst typing on my laptop to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit

Several hours later, after having a Midday Prayer in the praying area, I took a rest a moment. Yeah, I have a class again to teach my handsome pupil in my English private class.

Today I teach him about “Daily Activities Part II" on his English book from his school. MasyaaAllah, almost every single meeting, he brought me a snack & we eat together in that hot weather.


IMG20240720141307.jpg

Teaching concerned “Daily Activities Part II" to my cutest pupil in my English private class

One of my student all of a sudden cancel the class at 4 o'clock. Yeah, she had to follow the scout this week in her school.

I made decision to continue to cook some simply food. Yeah, today is my schedule for cooking indeed. I cooked sauteed peas mix carrots, omelette furthermore fried tempe.


I frequently make priority to cook the food which one I can found all of the ingredients in our refrigerator in the kitchen. Yazz, according to my way of thinking & as a Moeslem we have to appreciate what we have around us & do not throw it easily inasmuch as some of people in others universe really need it.

IMG20240720182801.jpg

My cup of tea, Sauteed Peas Mix Carrots. One of the simply menu for our dine tonight

To begin with clean the spice herbs such as garlics, shallots, gingers, chili, cayenne peppers, lemongrass plus tomato. After washed all of them I chopped, minced & juliene it one by one. I clean the carrots plus peas subsequently turn of the gas stove then heat the oil. Alhamdulillah approximately an hour later I already finished my cooking in the kitchen. I call my beloved friends to got dinner together in our dining room. When I want to have a Dusk Prayer, I just realized that I was getting period then I cancel to Pray Maghrib.

I clean my kitchen and washed the dishes. I taken a bath and get dressed. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I left & reply some comments on Steemit & votes some posts, too.

I put a little moisturizer by Skintific on my face a body lotion on my body then wipe it smoothtly. Yep, this is to hydrate plus moisturize our body when we sleep in air conditioner room. I made a little du’a then off to the bed.


I am on the cloud nine to invite my stunning ladies @adrianagl @lunasilver @mini80 @watii @megaaulia @yanti84 @dewirusli @dederanggayoni joined this adorable contest


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Terimakasih sudah mengundang saya di kontes yang menarik ini Bu

 5 days ago 

Afwan Ibu 🥰
Selamat mengikuti kontesnya Bu 💝

 5 days ago 

Terimakasih Bu🙏


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅

 5 days ago 

I highly appreciate it, my brother
Have a blessed night

 5 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (8.2 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras890

Saludos gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, que bello regalo te dio tu hermosa alumna que belleza. Exitos.

 5 days ago 

Alhamdulillah muchas gracias for reviewing my post, my gorgeous friend 🥰💝

 4 days ago 

Hari yang menyenangkan dibanjiri hadiah , pemberian murid-murid the best yang sangat perhatian.
Mereka menyukai miss asiah makanya diberikan hadiah dan selalu dibagi camilan.
Terimakasih sudah mengundang saya, untuk kontes ini.

 yesterday 

I read your diary with the exciting mood and understood that you spent a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65