THE BLOG SPOTLIGHT - Sharing GREAT Steemit Posts! (16th August 2024)

The Blog Spotlight Header.png

HAPPY FRIDAY CREATIVES!

Ready to dive into the good stuff?

We've combed through the wild world of Steemit and stumbled upon some real gems. Get ready to step into the minds and lives of both seasoned pros and those just starting to flex their creative muscles.

Our mission? To bring you a cool collection of awesome blogs that'll light up your curiosity, fuel your imagination, and have you craving more!

banner.png

NB: Selected content is not just for posts which appear to to be "excellent" on face value - it is also about encouraging growth in writers and recognising effort - so please remember... we are ALL learning here! If you are not learning, you are not growing! A little bit of engagement and encouragement can go a long way.

So, let's give a virtual high-five to the amazing content creators who make Steemit the rad universe of captivating content that it is! Sharing is caring as they say, so please DO show some upvote & share support to the ones which you really enjoy!

yellow line.png

SHARED REWARDS!

Our objective is to help you grow

Copy of spotlight.png


yellow line.png

GET CONTENT FEATURED!

Let's highlight the great content on Steemit!

It is impossible to find ALL the good content out there, so if you feel that one of your posts deserves some more love and attention or you would just like to share it because you believe it to be a good piece - please drop the link in the comments and I will do my best to get to as many as possible (within reason). Also - if you have spotted a really awesome blog by someone else, please feel free to share that in the comments too!

yellow line.png

Right! Now that all the logistical mumbo jumbo is out the way, let's move on to the featured content!

BLOG SPOTLIGHT

16th August 2024

banner.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzryQTJJZfVscUwoZ1wvVTyjkScQLHVatz4SAmcqouiKUXU5NQraN6yPh6akMdguKnS7VvoTJ1rgrG6z4W.jpeg

Share your day with us!

written by @shiftitamanna

Today I am here to present to you another new day diary game post I spent. The day I spent was so wonderful and enjoyable that I present to you my event best moments diary game. I wake up after 6:30 am to go to office and then I put food in the food bowl for my pet cat. Then I freshen up and prepare breakfast and eat breakfast in the morning. After breakfast I change my clothes for office.

banner.png


8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZdrLsLE3UL7cmYrL7SpbQd3ST8NF8aBxeTRyTXFoBa9hrcdyAJNC3WHBRngo3G8DspvS.jpeg

Winemaking in Norway – is that possible?

written by @digi-me

The answer is yes! I know because I went to Voie Vin and had a wine tasting. It all started as a hobby four years ago. Now they make award winning wines. It’s only a few months since I found out about this small winery, located in the outskirts of Kristiansand. They have an Instagram account. That is how I found out. Together with a few friends we ordered a wine tasting. The winery doesn’t look like a winery. It’s located in the buildings of an old farm. The only thing that makes you think about wine are the fields with grapes that we passed on our way to the tasting.

banner.png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAqoExzUP9cDFrjJn9FmJtxdwktXyny9SyBi1McP8bQxRNfNSLvM3enf7obvR5eFBp6GvoNQ9rkhbDX56FrE2RTz9Viox.jpeg

Beach or Mountains || extrovert or introvert

written by @sofian88

When I have free time I try to fill my time by reading to gain new knowledge related to my daily life. According to a new study in the Journal of Research in Personality, people with extrovert personalities prefer to spend time or travel to the beach, while people with introvert personalities tend to prefer tranquility by traveling or enjoying mountain views, I don't know if someone's personality can really be seen from their travels...?

banner.png


4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CcBXzMQZ2yRa5y6Zh4P4rYKLquVTaWgqdmGmtJEaMUMTk67Qo6rvaQJjAYLEjSc5RTc1sQxMyqGa.jpeg

Kill the Colors - Ran Art Blog

written by @ranartblog

banner.png


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UM28PyXw2LE7fJQBoGWT8K2dECXY8VJybwDyzNtmnCq33LDR1Ka6pGRpo9XLk95HcpQNpFfn2Y24v2.jpeg

Sakar mountain, mystic and secretive

written by @lightcaptured

A mountain that keeps many secrets and holds a myriad of mystic places and events. A mountain, that I think is not explored fully and definitely the most famous, probably because it is far away from the capital city of Bulgaria - Sofia and also far away from the major big cities. Still, that mountain is getting more popular lately, I mean in the last few years. It became a home to several new wineries, producing excellent wines in very limited quantities.

banner.png

Hope you enjoyed today's content selections!

Until next time...

STAY AWESOME!

much love,

visit our online shop.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks a lot for the mention and congrats to all selected! Have a great day all and a great upcoming weekend :))

My pleasure @digi-me :) and thank you too!! xxx

Thanks @steemitbloggers for the mention, I appreciate it

You are most welcome @sofian88 :) Happy Monday!

Thank you so much for selecting my post.

 last month 

Thank you very much for the mention.

You are very welcome @ranartblog :)

 last month 

Thousand thanks :)
Wishing you a great weekend!

My pleasure @lightcaptured :)

Wishing you a great weekend!

Thank you! It was a lovely one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48