The Diary Game #53: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies8 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

1000014710.jpg
Cover Photo

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am here to present to you another new day diary game post I spent. The day I spent was so wonderful and enjoyable that I present to you my event best moments diary game.

1000014709.jpg

I wake up after 6:30 am to go to office and then I put food in the food bowl for my pet cat. Then I freshen up and prepare breakfast and eat breakfast in the morning. After breakfast I change my clothes for office.

1000014691.jpg

After changing clothes in the morning I make my bed and some of my other clothes. Then I put my packed clothes in my big box. Funny thing is that every morning my pet cat keeps me company and the cat stays inside my packed clothes box which is quite funny.

1000014000.jpg

In the morning I finished packing and left home to get ready to go to my office. Then came to the road and left for office with a CNG. It took 40 minutes from my house to my office on CNG. I reached my office just after 9 am.


1000014692.jpg

The weather during the day was quite pleasant and the sky was slightly cloudy. When I reached my office I found that some of the sculptures beside the office had been vandalized and some of the paintings had been destroyed.

1000014693.jpg

My office is in Dhaka Agargaon and I reach office quickly go to my office room and then I rest for a while. There was some traffic jam on the road which made it difficult for me to sit in the car on my way so I rested for a while before starting my work.

1000013952.jpg

Basically I like milk tea so much that I drink at least one cup of milk tea every morning. Since I couldn't drink milk tea while leaving home, I come to office and drink milk tea which is my favorite and is my daily habit. I have noticed a long time ago that I have a habit and I regularly drink a cup of tea every now and then.

1000013950.jpg

After resting for a while, while drinking milk tea, I looked at my office files and in between work, I continued to drink tea. In no time I start my official work and by then I have finished drinking my light breakfast of tea.

1000014694.jpg1000014699.jpg1000014700.jpg

Everyone's official work I start continuously and after 12 noon work brings me from my office to one of my favorite sweets which is mainly curd. Any kind of sweet food is my favorite and I eat this before lunch and then do some office work and freshen up for lunch.

1000013806.jpg

After lunch I did the rest of the office work and then left for home and reached my home after 4 pm. I reached my house and saw that my house was a bit messy. Especially my bed and then found out that my little sister's baby boy was sleeping in my bed so I came to bed and found a toy.

1000014513.jpg1000014514.jpg

1000014515.jpg

Back home in the afternoon I changed my clothes and then rested for a while and went to washroom for shower. After showering I find my mom cooked my favorite food for me which is quite suitable for this cloudy weather and cold season. Then I eat the food cooked by my mother.

1000014710.jpg

After finishing my meal in the afternoon I take a short walk around the house and then retire to my bed to rest. I came to bed and found my pet cat already asleep on my bed. Then I lay down beside my pet cat and rested for a while without disturbing him.

1000014713.jpg

After resting I woke up after 8 pm and then I woke up feeling refreshed. After freshening up I sit for a while and drink a cup of tea made by my mother. While drinking tea I keep experiencing the beautiful scene of the sky where a moon is visible in the sky and then I take a picture of the moon through my mobile.

1000014714.jpg

I take a total of two pictures of the moon with 100X Zoom on my mobile and then I get busy with my online work. After ten pm I finish my work and then have dinner. After dinner I take my mobile and spend some time entertaining on social side and after 11 pm I fall fast asleep.

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @eliany, @sailawana and @massola to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 days ago (edited)
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI19.2
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count824
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest where you share your day with us , dear friend you look so pretty! …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Deae @shiftitamanna, thanks for the invitation to participate! I took some photos today of my Friday, and if all goes well I plan on posting my first The Diary Game post about today, however I just read the contest's rules and noticed it is for Ladies only, so I'm doing it for fun. It was great to learn about your day, specially from the other side of the globe... hope you have a good weekend, cheers from Brasil :)


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 3 days ago 

Kucing yang sangat manis, selalu menemani anda , pagi sebelum berangkat kerja di temani kucing, pulang kerja juga di sambut oleh kucing.
Anda telah menghabiskan hari anda dengan bermanfaat, pekerjaan kantor juga bisa selesai dikerjakan.
Sukses untuk kontesnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59